gaim 2.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (2696 entries)

en: 
    %s is typing...
ko: 
    %s 님이 무언가를 입력하고 있습니다...

en: 
    Last Seen: %s ago
ko: 
    마지막 만남: %s 전

en: 
    Your Preferred Contact Methods
ko: 
    선호하는 연락 방법

en: "%s" is currently offline. Do you want to save the rest of the messages in a pounce and automatically send them when "%s" logs back in?
ko: "%s" 님은 현재 오프라인 입니다. 전송하지 못한 남은 메시지를 저장하였다가, "%s" 님이 다시 로그온 했을 때 자동으로 재전송하시겠습니까?

en: %B %Y
ko: %Y년%B

en: %d canceled the transfer of %s
ko: %d 님이 %s 의 전송을 취소했습니다.

en: %d day | %d days
ko[0]: %d 일

en: %d has declined the file %s
ko: %d 님이 파일 %s 을(를) 거절했습니다.

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d 시간

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d 분

en: %d person in room | %d people in room
ko[0]: 대화실에 %d 명이 있습니다.

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d 초

en: %d unread message from %s
     | %d unread messages from %s
ko[0]: %2$s 님으로부터 %1$d개의 읽지 않은 메일이 있습니다.

en: %s
    
    Finch will not attempt to reconnect the account until you correct the error and re-enable the account.
ko: %s
    
    오류를 해결하고 계정을 다시 사용할 수 있을 때까지 방울새가 재접속하지 않습니다.

en: %s
    Usage: %s [OPTION]...
    
      -c, --config=DIR    use DIR for config files
      -d, --debug         print debugging messages to stdout
      -h, --help          display this help and exit
      -n, --nologin       don't automatically login
      -v, --version       display the current version and exit
ko: %s
    사용법: %s [옵션]...
    
      -c, --config=DIR    DIR에 있는 설정 파일 사용
      -d, --debug         디버그 정보를 표준 출력으로 표시
      -h, --help          이 도움말을 표시하고 종료
      -n, --nologin       자동으로 로그인 하지 않음
      -v, --version       현재 버전을 표시하고 종료

en: %s %s has segfaulted and attempted to dump a core file.
    This is a bug in the software and has happened through
    no fault of your own.
    
    If you can reproduce the crash, please notify the developers
    by reporting a bug at:
    %ssimpleticket/
    
    Please make sure to specify what you were doing at the time
    and post the backtrace from the core file.  If you do not know
    how to get the backtrace, please read the instructions at
    %swiki/GetABacktrace
    
    If you need further assistance, please IM either SeanEgn or 
    LSchiere (via AIM).  Contact information for Sean and Luke 
    on other protocols is at
    %swiki/DeveloperPages
ko: 세그먼트 오류가 발생하여 %s %s이(가)
    core 파일 출력을 시험했습니다.
    이것은 소프트웨어의 버그이며, 사용자 실수가 아닙니다.
    
    이 문제가 재현 가능하면, 다음 사이트로부터
    개발자에게 버그로서 보고해 주십시오.
    %ssimpleticket/
    
    문제를 재현하기 위한 순서와 core 파일로부터의
    버그 추적 정보도 첨부해 주십시오.
    버그 추적 정보의 취득 방법을 알 수 없는 경우에는
    다음 사이트에 있는 설명을 참조해 주십시오.
    %swiki/GetABacktrace
    
    도움말이 필요하면 IM 으로
    SeanEgn 씨 또는 LSchiere 씨 (모두 AIM 경우) 에게
    말을 걸어봐 주십시오 그 외의 프로토콜 경우에 대해서는
    다음 사이트를 참조해 주십시오.
    %swiki/DeveloperPages

en: %s (%s) has %d new message. | %s (%s) has %d new messages.
ko[0]: %s (%s) 에는 %d 개의 새 메일이 있습니다.

en: %s Options
ko: %s 설정

en: %s [<I>%s</I>] entered the room.
ko: %s [<I>%s</I>] 님이 대화실에 들어왔습니다.

en: %s appears to be offline and did not receive the message that you just sent.
ko: %s 님은 오프라인이기 때문에, 전송한 메시지를 받지 못했습니다.

en: %s became idle
ko: %s 님이 대기 중이 되었습니다.

en: %s became unidle
ko: %s 님이 대기 중으로부터 복귀했습니다.

en: %s canceled the file transfer
ko: %s 님이 파일 전송을 취소했습니다.

en: %s canceled the transfer of %s
ko: %s 님이 %s 의 전송을 취소했습니다.

en: %s could not be added because your buddy list is full.
ko: 친구 목록이 가득 차서, %s 님을 추가할 수 없었습니다.

en: %s declined your conference invitation to room "%s" because "%s".
ko: %s 은(는) 회의 초대를 대화실 "%s" 에 거절했습니다 (이유는 "%s").

en: %s disconnected
ko: %s 님은 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: %s disconnected.
ko: %s 님은 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: %s entered the room.
ko: %s 님이 대화실에 들어왔습니다.

en: %s has %d new message. | %s has %d new messages.
ko[0]: %s 에는 %d 개의 새로운 메시지가 있습니다.

en: %s has (retroactively) denied your request to add them to your list for the following reason: %s.
ko: %s 은(는) 다음의 이유로 친구 목록에 추가하려는 내 요구를 (이전으로 거슬러 올라가) 거부했습니다:" %s

en: %s has (retroactively) denied your request to add them to your list.
ko: %s 은(는) 친구 목록에 추가하려는 내 요구를 (이전으로 거슬러 올라가) 거부했습니다.

en: %s has added you to his or her buddy list.
ko: %s 님은 나를 친구 목록에 추가했습니다.

en: %s has become idle (%s)
ko: %s 님이 대기 상태로 되었습니다. (%s)

en: %s has become idle.
ko: %s 님이 대기 상태가 되었습니다.

en: %s has been invited to this conversation.
ko: %s 님이 대화 창으로 초대되어 있습니다.

en: %s has changed the topic of <I>%s</I> to: %s
ko: %s 은(는) <I>%s</I> 의 주제를 %s (으)로 변경했습니다.

en: %s has changed the topic to: %s
ko: %s 님이 주제를 변경했습니다: %s

en: %s has cleared the topic.
ko: %s 님이 주제를 지웠습니다.

en: %s has closed the conversation.
ko: %s 님이 대화 계정을 닫았습니다.

en: %s has gone away.
ko: %s 님이 자리를 비웠습니다.

en: %s has gone away. (%s)
ko: %s 님이 자리 비움 상태로 되었습니다. (%s)

en: %s has invited %s to the chat room %s
ko: %s 님이 %s 님을 대화실 %s (으)로 초대하고 있습니다:

en: %s has invited %s to the chat room %s:
    %s
ko: %s 님이 %s 님을 대화실 %s (으)로 초대하고 있습니다:
    %s

en: %s has just asked to directly connect to %s
ko: %s 은(는) 직접 %s 에 접속하도록 요구했습니다.

en: %s has paused while typing to you (%s)
ko: %s 님이 입력을 일시정지했습니다. (%s)

en: %s has removed you from his or her buddy list.
ko: %s 님은 나를 친구 목록에서 삭제했습니다.

en: %s has returned from being away (%s)
ko: %s 님이 자리 비움으로부터 복귀했습니다. (%s)

en: %s has returned from being idle (%s)
ko: %s 대기로부터 복귀했습니다. (%s)

en: %s has sent you a message. (%s)
ko: %s 님이 나에게 메시지를 보냈습니다. (%s)

en: %s has set the topic to: %s
ko: %s 은(는) 주제를 설정했습니다: %s

en: %s has signed off (%s)
ko: %s 님이 접속을 해제했습니다. (%s)

en: %s has signed off.
ko: %s 님이 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: %s has signed on (%s)
ko: %s 님이 접속했습니다. (%s)

en: %s has signed on.
ko: %s 님이 접속했습니다.

en: %s has started typing to you (%s)
ko: %s 님이 입력을 시작했습니다. (%s)

en: %s has stopped typing to you (%s)
ko: %s 님이 입력을 멈추었습니다. (%s)

en: %s is a graphical modular messaging client based on libpurple which is capable of connecting to AIM, MSN, Yahoo!, XMPP, ICQ, IRC, SILC, SIP/SIMPLE, Novell GroupWise, Lotus Sametime, Bonjour, Zephyr, MySpaceIM, Gadu-Gadu, and QQ all at once.  It is written using GTK+.<BR><BR>You may modify and redistribute the program under the terms of the GPL (version 2 or later).  A copy of the GPL is contained in the 'COPYING' file distributed with %s.  %s is copyrighted by its contributors.  See the 'COPYRIGHT' file for the complete list of contributors.  We provide no warranty for this program.<BR><BR>
ko: %s은 AIM, MSN, Yahoo!, Jabber, ICQ, IRC, SILC, SIP/SIMPLE, Novell GroupWise, Lotus Sametime, Bonjour, Zephyr, Gadu-Gadu 그리고 QQ 프로토콜을 모두 이용할 수 있는 GTK+ 툴킷을 채용한 모듈형 메시지 클라이언트입니다.<BR><BR>GPL 라이센스(버전 2 이상)가 정하는 조항 하에 재배포 또는 변경이 가능합니다. GPL 복사가 본 %s 패키지 내에 'COPYING' 라고 하는 파일명으로서 포함되어 있습니다. %s의 저작권은 그 공헌자에게 귀속됩니다. 공헌자의 상세한 목록에 대해서는 'COPYRIGHT' 를 참조해 주십시오. 본 프로그램은 어떠한 보증도 하지 않습니다.<BR><BR>

en: %s is no longer away.
ko: %s 님은 자리에 있습니다.

en: %s is no longer idle.
ko: %s 님이 대기 상태에서 복귀했습니다.

en: %s is not a regular file. Cowardly refusing to overwrite it.
ko: %s 은(는) 올바른 파일이 아닙니다. 덮어쓰기가 거부됩니다.

en: %s is not a valid filename.
ko: %s 은(는) 올바른 파일명이 아닙니다.

en: %s is not a valid group.
ko: %s 은(는) 올바은 그룹이 아닙니다.

en: %s is not a valid passport account.
ko: %s 님의 패스포트 계정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: %s is not a valid room handle
ko: %s 은(는) 올바른 룸핸들이 아닙니다.

en: %s is not a valid room name
ko: %s 은(는) 올바른 대화실명이 아닙니다.

en: %s is not a valid server name
ko: %s 은(는) 올바른 서버명이 아닙니다.

en: %s is now known as %s
ko: %s 님은 %s (으)로 인식되었습니다

en: %s is now known as %s.
ko: %s 님을 %s 님으로 인식했습니다.

en: %s is offering to send file %s
ko: %s 님이 파일 %s 의 전송을 요구하고 있습니다.

en: %s is on the local list but not on the server list. Do you want this buddy to be added?
ko: 로컬 친구 목록에 기술되어 있는 %s 님은 서버 상의 목록에 존재하지 않습니다. 서버 상의 목록에 그 친구를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: %s just sent you a Nudge!
ko: %s 님이 신호를 보내고 싶어 합니다!

en: %s just signed off
ko: %s 님이 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: %s just signed on
ko: %s 님이 접속했습니다.

en: %s left the room (%s).
ko: %s 님이 대화실 (%s) (으)로부터 나갔습니다.

en: %s left the room.
ko: %s 님이 대화실을 나갔습니다.

en: %s not currently logged in.
ko: %s 님은 현재 로그인 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: %s on %s (%s)
ko: %2$s (%3$s) 의 %1$s

en: %s on the local list is inside the group "%s" but not on the server list. Do you want this buddy to be added?
ko: 로컬 친구 목록에 기록되어 있는 %s 님은 그룹 "%s" 에 소속되어 있으나, 서버 상의 목록에서는 그렇게 되어 있지 않습니다. 서버 상의 목록에 그 친구를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: %s requests %s to accept %d file: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s | %s requests %s to accept %d files: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s
ko[0]: %s 님으로부터 %s 님에게 %d 개의 파일 요청: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s

en: %s requests you to send them a file
ko: %s 님이 파일을 보내도록 요청하고 있습니다.

en: %s said your nick in %s
ko: %s 님이 별명을 불렀습니다. (%s)

en: %s sent a message in %s
ko: %s 님이 메시지를 전송합니다. (%s)

en: %s sent message to whiteboard on %s channel. Would you like to open the whiteboard?
ko: %s 님이 %s 에 있는 화이트보드에 메시지를 보내왔습니다. 그 화이트보드를 공개하시겠습니까?

en: %s sent message to whiteboard. Would you like to open the whiteboard?
ko: %s 님이 화이트보드에 메시지를 보내왔습니다. 그 화이트보드를 공개하시겠습니까?

en: %s sent you a message
ko: %s 님이 나에게 메시지를 보내 왔습니다.

en: %s wants to send you %s (%s)
ko: %s 님이 %s (%s) 을(를) 전송하고자 합니다.

en: %s wants to send you a file
ko: %s 님이 파일을 전송하고자 합니다.

en: %s%s%s%s has made %s his or her buddy%s%s
ko: %s%s%s%s 님이 %s 님을 친구로 설정했습니다%s%s

en: %s%s%s%s wants to add %s to his or her buddy list%s%s
ko: %s%s%s%s 님이 %s 님을 친구 목록 %s%s에 추가하고 싶어 합니다.

en: %s, %d hour | %s, %d hours
ko[0]: %s %d 시간

en: %s, %d minute | %s, %d minutes
ko[0]: %s %d 분

en: %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
ko: %s 상세 정보는 `%s -h' 를 입력해 주십시오.

en: (Re-)Request authorization
ko: 인증 재요구

en: (There was an error converting this message.	 Check the 'Encoding' option in the Account Editor)
ko: (이 메시지를 교환하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.	 계정 편집기의 '인코딩' 설정을 확인해 주십시오.)

en: (There was an error receiving this message.  Either you and %s have different encodings selected, or %s has a buggy client.)
ko: (이 메시지를 받을 때 오류가 발생했습니다. %s 님과는 상이한 인코딩으로 대화하고 있거나 혹은 %s 님이 비정상 클라이언트를 사용하고 있는 것 같습니다.)

en: (There was an error receiving this message.  The buddy you are speaking with is probably using a different encoding than expected.  If you know what encoding he is using, you can specify it in the advanced account options for your AIM/ICQ account.)
ko: (이 메시지를 받을 때 오류가 발생했습니다. 대화 중인 친구는 아마도 다른 인코딩을 사용하고 있는 것 같습니다. 상대가 사용하고 있는 인코딩을 알고 있으면, 계정 창의 고급 설정에서 이를 지정해 주십시오.)

en: (no name)
ko: (이름 없음)

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: +++ %s became idle
ko: +++ %s 님이 대기 중이 되었습니다.

en: +++ %s became unidle
ko: +++ %s 님이 대기 중으로부터 복귀했습니다.

en: +++ %s signed off
ko: +++ %s 님이 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: +++ %s signed on
ko: +++ %s 님이 접속했습니다.

en: /Accounts
ko: /계정

en: /Buddies/Add Buddy...
ko: /친구/친구 추가...

en: /Buddies/Add C_hat...
ko: /친구/대화 추가(_H)...

en: /Buddies/Add Chat...
ko: /친구/대화 추가...

en: /Buddies/Add Group...
ko: /친구/그룹 추가...

en: /Buddies/Add _Group...
ko: /친구/그룹 추가(_G)...

en: /Buddies/Get User Info...
ko: /친구/사용자 정보 가져오기...

en: /Buddies/Get User _Info...
ko: /친구/사용자 정보 가져오기(_I)...

en: /Buddies/Join a Chat...
ko: /친구/대화 참가...

en: /Buddies/Join a _Chat...
ko: /친구/대화 참가(_C)...

en: /Buddies/New Instant Message...
ko: /친구/새 인스턴트 메시지...

en: /Buddies/New Instant _Message...
ko: /친구/새 인스턴스 메시지(_M)...

en: /Buddies/Show/Buddy _Details
ko: /친구/보기/친구 상세(_D)

en: /Buddies/Show/Idle _Times
ko: /친구/보기/대기 시간(_T)

en: /Buddies/Show/_Empty Groups
ko: /친구/보기/빈 그룹(_E)

en: /Buddies/Show/_Offline Buddies
ko: /친구/보기/오프라인 친구(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show/_Protocol Icons
ko: /친구/보기/프로토콜 아이콘(_P)

en: /Buddies/Sort Buddies
ko: /친구/친구 정렬

en: /Buddies/View User _Log...
ko: /친구/사용자 로그 보기(_L)...

en: /Buddies/_Add Buddy...
ko: /친구/친구 추가(_A)...

en: /Buddies/_Quit
ko: /친구/종료(_Q)

en: /Buddies/_Sort Buddies
ko: /친구/친구 정렬(_S)

en: /Conversation
ko: /대화

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy Pounce...
ko: /대화/친구 알림 추가...

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy _Pounce...
ko: /대화/친구 알림 추가(_P)...

en: /Conversation/Add...
ko: /대화/추가...

en: /Conversation/Al_ias...
ko: /대화/별칭(_I)...

en: /Conversation/Alias...
ko: /대화/별칭...

en: /Conversation/Block...
ko: /대화/거부...

en: /Conversation/Clea_r Scrollback
ko: /대화/화면 비우기(_R)

en: /Conversation/Get Info
ko: /대화/정보 가져오기...

en: /Conversation/In_vite...
ko: /대화/초대(_V)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Imag_e...
ko: /대화/이미지 삽입(_E)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Image...
ko: /대화/이미지 삽입...

en: /Conversation/Insert Lin_k...
ko: /대화/링크 삽입(_K)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Link...
ko: /대화/링크 삽입...

en: /Conversation/Invite...
ko: /대화/초대...

en: /Conversation/M_ore
ko: /대화/자세히(_O)

en: /Conversation/More
ko: /대화/자세히(_O)

en: /Conversation/New Instant _Message...
ko: /대화/새 인스턴트 메시지(_M)...

en: /Conversation/Remove...
ko: /대화/삭제...

en: /Conversation/Se_nd File...
ko: /대화/파일 전송(_N)...

en: /Conversation/Send File...
ko: /대화/파일 전송...

en: /Conversation/View Log
ko: /대화/로그 보기

en: /Conversation/View _Log
ko: /대화/로그 보기(_L)

en: /Conversation/_Add...
ko: /대화/추가(_A)...

en: /Conversation/_Block...
ko: /대화/거부(_B)...

en: /Conversation/_Close
ko: /대화/닫기(_C)

en: /Conversation/_Find...
ko: /대화/찾기(_F)...

en: /Conversation/_Get Info
ko: /대화/정보 가져오기(_G)

en: /Conversation/_Remove...
ko: /대화/삭제(_R)...

en: /Conversation/_Save As...
ko: /대화/다른 이름으로 저장(_S)...

en: /Help/Online _Help
ko: /도움말/온라인 도움말(_H)

en: /Help/_About
ko: /도움말/Pidgin 정보(_A)

en: /Help/_Debug Window
ko: /도움말/디버그 창(_D)

en: /Options/Enable Logging
ko: /설정/로그 기록

en: /Options/Enable Sounds
ko: /설정/소리 사용

en: /Options/Enable _Logging
ko: /설정/로그 기록(_L)

en: /Options/Enable _Sounds
ko: /설정/소리 사용(_S)

en: /Options/Show Formatting Toolbars
ko: /설정/서식 도구모음 표시

en: /Options/Show Formatting _Toolbars
ko: /설정/서식 도구모음 표시(_T)

en: /Options/Show Ti_mestamps
ko: /설정/타임스탬프 표시(_M)

en: /Options/Show Timestamps
ko: /설정/타임스탬프 표시

en: /Tools
ko: /도구

en: /Tools/Buddy _Pounces
ko: /도구/친구 알림(_P)

en: /Tools/Mute Sounds
ko: /도구/소리 끄기

en: /Tools/Mute _Sounds
ko: /도구/소리 끄기(_S)

en: /Tools/Plu_gins
ko: /도구/플러그인(_G)

en: /Tools/Pr_eferences
ko: /도구/설정(_E)

en: /Tools/Pr_ivacy
ko: /도구/개인 정보(_I)

en: /Tools/Privacy
ko: /도구/개인 정보

en: /Tools/R_oom List
ko: /도구/대화실 목록(_O)

en: /Tools/Room List
ko: /도구/대화실 목록

en: /Tools/System _Log
ko: /도구/시스템 로그(_L)

en: /Tools/_Certificates
ko: /도구/인증(_C)

en: /Tools/_File Transfers
ko: /도구/파일 전송(_F)

en: /_Accounts
ko: /계정(_A)

en: /_Buddies
ko: /친구(_B)

en: /_Conversation
ko: /대화(_C)

en: /_Help
ko: /도움말(_H)

en: /_Options
ko: /설정(_O)

en: /_Tools
ko: /도구(_T)

en: 0 people in room
ko: 아무도 없습니다.

en: <FONT SIZE="4">IRC:</FONT> #pidgin on irc.freenode.net<BR><BR>
ko: <FONT SIZE="4">IRC:</FONT> irc.freenode.net의 #pidgin 채널<BR><BR>

en: <I>%s</I> removed all <I>%s's</I> modes
ko: <I>%s</I> 은(는) <I>%s 의</I> 모든 모드를 삭제했습니다.

en: <I>%s</I> removed all channel <I>%s</I> modes
ko: <I>%s</I> 은(는) 채널 <I>%s</I> 의 모든 모드를 삭제했습니다.

en: <I>%s</I> set <I>%s's</I> modes to: %s
ko: <I>%s</I> 은(는) <I>%s 의</I> 모드를 %s (으)로 설정했습니다.

en: <I>%s</I> set channel <I>%s</I> modes to: %s
ko: <I>%s</I> 은(는) 채널 <I>%s</I> 의 모드를 %s (으)로 변경했습니다.

en: <b><font color="red">The logger has no read function</font></b>
ko: <b><font color="red">로그 기록에는 읽기 함수가 없습니다.</font></b>

en: <b>Channel Name:</b> %s
ko: <b>채널명:</b> %s

en: <b>Connection Mode</b>: %s<br>
ko: <b>접속 모드</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>Conversation with %s on %s:</b><br>
ko: <b>%s 님과 %s 의 대화</b><br>

en: <b>Current Online</b>: %d<br>
ko: <b>현재의 온라인</b>: %d<br>

en: <b>Defining adjective:</b>
ko: <b>형용사 정의:</b>

en: <b>File:</b> %s
    <b>File size:</b> %s
    <b>Image size:</b> %dx%d
ko: <b>파일:</b> %s
    <b>파일 크기:</b> %s
    <b>이미지 크기:</b> %dx%d

en: <b>Group Title:</b> %s<br>
ko: <b>그룹명:</b> %s<br>

en: <b>Last Login IP</b>: %s<br>
ko: <b>마지막 로그인 IP</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>Last Login Time</b>: %s
ko: <b>마지막 로그인 일시</b>: %s

en: <b>Last Refresh</b>: %s<br>
ko: <b>마지막 갱신</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>Login Time</b>: %s<br>
ko: <b>로그인 일시</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>Notes Group ID:</b> %s<br>
ko: <b>Notes 그룹 ID:</b> %s<br>

en: <b>Password:</b>
ko: <b>비밀번호</b>:

en: <b>Plugin Details</b>
ko: <b>플러그인 상세</b>

en: <b>Receiving As:</b>
ko: <b>받는 사람:</b>

en: <b>Receiving From:</b>
ko: <b>수신 위치:</b>

en: <b>Sending As:</b>
ko: <b>보낸 사람:</b>

en: <b>Sending To:</b>
ko: <b>송신 위치:</b>

en: <b>Username:</b>
ko: <b>사용자명</b>:

en: <b>_Bold</b>
ko: <b>굵게(_B)</b>

en: <br><b>Channel Cipher:</b> %s
ko: <br><b>채널 암호:</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel Founder:</b> %s
ko: <br><b>채널 설립자:</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel HMAC:</b> %s
ko: <br><b>채널 HMAC:</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel Modes:</b>
ko: <br><b>채널 모드:</b>

en: <br><b>Channel Topic:</b><br>%s
ko: <br><b>채널 주제:</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>Founder Key Babbleprint:</b><br>%s
ko: <br><b>설립자 키 Babbleprint:</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>Founder Key Fingerprint:</b><br>%s
ko: <br><b>설립자 키 지문:</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>User Count:</b> %d
ko: <br><b>사용자 수:</b> %d

en: <br>At %s since %s
ko: <br> %s 에 %s 부터 있습니다.

en: <font color="red"><b>Could not read file: %s</b></font>
ko: <font color="red"><b>파일을 읽지 못했습니다: %s</b></font>

en: <font color="red"><b>Unable to find log path!</b></font>
ko: <font color="red"><b>로그 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!</b></font>

en: <font color='#777777'>Logged out.</font>
ko: <font color='#777777'>로그아웃 했습니다.</font>

en: <font color='#777777'>Not connected to XMPP</font>
ko: <font color='#777777'>XMPP에 접속되어 있지 않습니다.</font>

en: <h1>Conversation with %s</h1>
ko: <h1>%s 님과의 대화</h1>

en: <i>_Italic</i>
ko: <i>기울림(_I)</i>

en: <i>you are not waiting for authorization</i>
ko: <i>승인을 기다리고 있지 않습니다.</i>

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Conversation in %s on %s</span>
ko: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>%s 에서의 대화 (%s)</span>

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Conversation with %s on %s</span>
ko: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>%s 님과의 대화 (%s)</span>

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Error saving image</span>
    
    %s
ko: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>이미지 저장 중 오류</span>
    
    %s

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Unrecognized file type</span>
    
    Defaulting to PNG.
ko: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>알 수 없는 파일 형식</span>
    
    기본 PNG 이미지로 인식합니다.

en: <span size='larger'>_Larger</span>
ko: <span size='larger'>크게(_L)</span>

en: <span size='smaller'>_Smaller</span>
ko: <span size='smaller'>작게(_S)</span>

en: <span strikethrough='true'>Strikethrough</span>
ko: <span strikethrough='true'>취소줄</span>

en: <span style="italic">Example: stunserver.org</span>
ko: <span style="italic">예: stunserver.org</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have mail!</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">새로운 메일이 도착했습니다!</span>

en: <u>_Underline</u>
ko: <u>밑줄(_U)</u>

en: A Little About Me
ko: 간단 소개

en: A Sametime administrator has issued the following announcement on server %s
ko: Sametime 관리자가 서버 %s 에서 다음의 공지를 발표했습니다.

en: A file is available for download from:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
ko: 다음 사이트에서 파일을 다운로드 할 수 있습니다:
    리모트 호스트: %s
    리모트 포트: %d

en: A folder with that name already exists
ko: 같은 이름의 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: A group named '%s' already exists in your buddy list.
ko: 이미 '%s' 이름의 그룹이 친구 목록에 있습니다.

en: A group with the name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 그룹이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A horizontal scrolling version of the buddy list.
ko: 친구 목록을 수평방향으로 스크롤하는 버전입니다.

en: A message has been dropped, you are exceeding the server speed limit.
ko: 사용자 속도 제한을 초과하였기 때문에, 메시지가 유실되었습니다.

en: A music messaging session has been requested. Please click the MM icon to accept.
ko: 음악 메시지 세션을 요구했습니다. 수락할 경우에는 MM 아이콘을 눌러 주십시오.

en: ABI version mismatch %d.%d.x (need %d.%d.x)
ko: ABI 버전 (%d.%d.x) 이(가) 일치하지 않습니다: %d.%d.x 버전 필요

en: AIM Account
ko: AIM 계정

en: AIM Protocol Plugin
ko: AIM 프로토콜 플러그인

en: AP User
ko: AP 사용자

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

en: Accept chat invitation?
ko: 대화실로의 초대를 수락하시겠습니까?

en: Accept file transfer request from %s?
ko: %s 님으로부터의 파일 전송 요구를 승락하시겠습니까?

en: Access denied: HTTP proxy server forbids port %d tunneling.
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다: HTTP 프록시 서버가 포트 번호 %d 의 터널링을 거부했습니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account Confirmation Requested
ko: 계정 인증을 요구했습니다.

en: Account Info
ko: 계정 정보

en: Account has been disabled
ko: 계정이 사용이 금지되었습니다.

en: Account type:
ko: 계정 형식:

en: Account was not added
ko: 계정이 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Account:
ko: 계정:

en: Account:
ko: 계정:

en: Account: %s (%s)
ko: 계정: %s (%s)

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Action
ko: 알림을 받은 후 동작

en: Activate ID...
ko: ID 활성화...

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add / Remove
ko: 추가 / 삭제

en: Add Account
ko: 계정 추가

en: Add Buddy
ko: 친구 추가

en: Add Buddy Pounce
ko: 친구 알림 추가

en: Add Channel Private Group
ko: 개인 그룹 추가

en: Add Channel Public Key
ko: 채널 공개 키 추가

en: Add Chat
ko: 대화 추가

en: Add Group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Add Notes Address Book Group...
ko: Notes 주소록 그룹 추가...

en: Add Private Group
ko: 개인 그룹 추가

en: Add a new text replacement
ko: 새로운 대체 추가

en: Add buddy rejected
ko: 거부할 친구 추가

en: Add buddy to your list?
ko: 친구 목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Add to Address Book
ko: 주소록에 추가

en: Add to chat
ko: 대화에 추가

en: Add to chat...
ko: 대화 추가...

en: Add-Ins
ko: 추가

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Adds a small box to the buddy list that shows if you have new mail.
ko: 새로운 메일이 있으면 그것을 표시하기 위한 작은 상자를 친구 목록에 추가합니다.

en: Adds the option to store notes for buddies on your buddy list.
ko: 친구 목록에 있는 친구에게 메모를 남기기 위한 기능을 추가합니다.

en: Age
ko: 연령

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Algorithm: 	%s
ko: 알고리즘: 	%s

en: Alias
ko: 별칭

en: Alias Buddy
ko: 친구 별칭

en: Alias Chat
ko: 대화 별칭

en: Alias Contact
ko: 연락처 별칭

en: Alias:
ko: 별칭:

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All items below are optional. Enter only the information with which you feel comfortable.
ko: 다음 항목은 모두 선택 사항입니다. 원하는 정보만 입력하십시오.

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Allow %s to contact you?
ko: %s 님으로부터의 연락을 허가하시겠습니까?

en: Allow MSN Mobile pages?
ko: MSN 모바일 호출을 허가하시겠습니까?

en: Allow all users to contact me
ko: 모든 사용자로부터 연락 허가

en: Allow only the users below
ko: 다음 사용자만 허가

en: Allow only the users on my buddy list
ko: 친구 목록에 등록되어 있는 사용자만 허가

en: Allow plaintext auth over unencrypted streams
ko: 암호화 되어 있지 않은 스트림을 통한 문자열 인증 허가

en: Allow/Disallow Mobile Pages...
ko: 무선 호출 허가/허가 안 함...

en: Allows control by entering commands in a file.
ko: 명령을 파일에 기술하여 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows for changing the point values of idle/away/offline states for buddies in contact priority computations.
ko: 연락 우선 순위를 계산할 때에 친구의 상태 (대기/자리 비움/오프라인 등)의 점수를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows for controlling the values associated with different buddy states.
ko: 친구의 여러 상태에 맞추어 우선 순위를 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to hand-configure how long you've been idle
ko: 대기 중의 시간을 수동으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Alphabetically
ko: 알파벳순

en: Already Registered
ko: 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Already in opposite list
ko: 이미 목록의 반대편에 있습니다.

en: Already in the mode
ko: 이미 그 모드입니다.

en: Already logged in
ko: 이미 로그인되어 있습니다.

en: Already there
ko: 이미 거기에 있습니다.

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always on top
ko: 항상 맨 위에

en: Amharic
ko: 아무하라어

en: An ambiguous user ID was entered
ko: 모호한 사용자 ID 가 지정되었습니다.

en: An email address was not found for this buddy.
ko: 이 친구의 이메일 주소가 없습니다.

en: An error occurred while opening the file.
ko: 파일을 여는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while updating the directory
ko: 폴더를 갱신하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error was encountered reading your %s.  They have not been loaded, and the old file has been renamed to %s~.
ko: %s 을(를) 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 정보는 읽을 수 없습니다. 또한, 오래된 파일 이름을 "%s~" (으)로 변경했습니다.

en: An example plugin that does stuff - see the description.
ko: 다양한 동작을 실행하는 샘플 플러그인입니다 - 설명을 참조해 주십시오.

en: An unknown error, %d, has occurred.  Info: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 %d 이(가) 발생했습니다 (정보: %s).

en: An unknown signon error has occurred: %s.
ko: 원인을 알 수 없는 접속 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Angry
ko: 언짢음

en: Animate
ko: 애니메이션 사용

en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

en: Announcement from %s
ko: %s (으)로부터의 공지

en: Anxious
ko: 걱정됨

en: Anyone
ko: 모두

en: Appear Offline
ko: 오프라인으로 표시

en: Appear Online
ko: 온라인으로 표시

en: Appear Permanently Offline
ko: 일시적으로 오프라인으로 표시

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply in Chats
ko: 대화 적용

en: Apply in IMs
ko: 메시지에 적용

en: Approve
ko: 인증

en: Aquarius
ko: 물병자리

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아어

en: Are you sure you want to block %s?
ko: 정말 %s 님을 거부하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"
ko: 정말 %s 님을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
ko: 정말 %s 을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the pounce on %s for %s?
ko: 정말 %2$s 님을 %1$s (으)로의 알림 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected saved statuses?
ko: 정말 선택한 저장된 상태를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the log of the conversation in %s which started at %s?
ko: 정말 %s 에서 %s 에 시작된 대화 기록을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the log of the conversation with %s which started at %s?
ko: 정말 %s 님과 %s 에 시작된 대화 기록을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the system log which started at %s?
ko: 정말 %s 시작된 시스템 기록을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s?
ko: 정말 %s 을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to allow %s to contact you?
ko: 정말 %s 님에게 연락을 허가하시겠습니까?

en: Aries
ko: 양치기자리

en: Ashamed
ko: 부끄러움

en: Ask
ko: 물어보기

en: Asking %s to connect to us at %s:%hu for Direct IM.
ko: Direct IM 으로 %s 은(는) %s:%hu 에게 질의가 들어와 있습니다.

en: Attempt to subscribe to %s,%s,%s failed
ko: %s,%s,%s 에의 구독 시행 실패

en: Attempting to connect to %s:%hu.
ko: %s:%hu (으)로 연락처를 시험하고 있습니다.

en: Attempting to connect via proxy server.
ko: 프록시 서버를 통해 연락처를 시험하고 있습니다.

en: Australian English
ko: 영어 (호주)

en: Auth
ko: 인증

en: Auth Domain
ko: 도메인 인증

en: Auth User
ko: 사용자 인증

en: Authenticating
ko: 인증 중

en: Authenticating connection
ko: 접속 인증 중

en: Authenticating...
ko: 인증 중...

en: Authentication Failure
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Authorization Aborted
ko: 인증이 거부되었습니다.

en: Authorization Denied
ko: 인증이 거부되었습니다.

en: Authorization Denied Message:
ko: 승인 거부 메시지:

en: Authorization Given
ko: 승인을 받았습니다.

en: Authorization Granted
ko: 승인을 받았습니다.

en: Authorization Request Message:
ko: 승인 요구 메시지:

en: Authorization denied message:
ko: 인증 거부 메시지:

en: Authorization mechanism too weak
ko: 인증 방식이 너무 취약합니다.

en: Authorize
ko: 승인

en: Authorize buddy?
ko: 친구로서 승인하시겠습니까?

en: Auto Accept
ko: 자동으로 수락

en: Auto Reject
ko: 자동 거부

en: Auto-Join
ko: 자동 참가

en: Auto-accept file transfer requests from selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자로부터의 파일 요구를 자동으로 수락합니다.

en: Auto-away
ko: 자동 자리 비움

en: Auto-join
ko: 자동 참가

en: Auto-response sent:
ko: 자동 응답 전송:

en: Autoaccept File Transfers...
ko: 파일 전송의 자동 수락...

en: Autoaccept complete
ko: 수락 완료

en: Autoaccepted file transfer of "%s" from "%s" completed.
ko: "%2$s" 님으로부터 "%1$s" 파일 전송 수락을 완료했습니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동 선택

en: Automatically open whiteboard
ko: 화이트보드 자동 공개

en: Automatically reject from users not in buddy list
ko: 친구 목록에 없는 사용자로부터의 요구는 거부

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Available Conferences
ko: 참가 가능한 회의

en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

en: Away From Computer
ko: 컴퓨터로부터 떨어져 있습니다.

en: Away message too long.
ko: 자리 비움 메시지가 너무 깁니다.

en: Bac_kground color
ko: 배경색(_K)

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Bad Format
ko: 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: Bad Namespace Prefix
ko: 잘못된 이름 공간의 접두사입니다.

en: Bad Request
ko: 잘못된 요구입니다.

en: Bad friend file
ko: 잘못된 친구 파일

en: Bad mode
ko: 모드 오류

en: Bad ticket
ko: 잘못된 티켓

en: Ban List
ko: 차단 목록

en: Banned
ko: 차단되었습니다.

en: Based on keyboard or mouse use
ko: 키보드나 마우스 조작을 시작했을 때

en: Be Right Back
ko: 곧 돌아옵니다.

en: Because this reveals your IP address, it may be considered a security risk.  Do you wish to continue?
ko: 이유는, 내 IP 주소를 표시하게 되기 때문입니다. 이는 개인 정보에 관한 위험성이 커집니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Becomes _idle
ko: 대기 상태가 되었을 때(_I)

en: Beep too!
ko: 비프음 포함!

en: Bengali
ko: 벵갈어

en: Birth Day
ko: 생일

en: Birth Year
ko: 생년

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Block
ko: 거부

en: Block %s?
ko: %s 님을 거부하시겠습니까?

en: Block IMs without Key Exchange
ko: 키 교환이 없는 IM 거부

en: Block User
ko: 사용자 거부

en: Block all users
ko: 모든 사용자 거부

en: Block messages to whiteboard
ko: 화이트보드 메시지 차단

en: Block only the users below
ko: 다음 사용자만 거부

en: Blocked
ko: 내가 거부됨

en: Blood Type
ko: 혈액형

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Bonjour Protocol Plugin
ko: Bonjour 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Bored
ko: 지루함

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

en: Br_owse...
ko: 찾아보기(_O)...

en: British English
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: Brows_e...
ko: 찾아보기(_E)...

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Browser Selection
ko: 브라우저 선택

en: Browser default
ko: 브라우저 설정에 따름

en: Buddies
ko: 친구

en: Buddy Alias
ko: 친구의 별칭

en: Buddy Comment
ko: 친구의 코멘트

en: Buddy Comment for %s
ko: %s 님에 대한 친구 코멘트

en: Buddy Comment:
ko: 친구 코멘트:

en: Buddy Goes _Away
ko: 친구가 자리 비움일 때(_A)

en: Buddy Goes _Idle
ko: 친구가 대기 중일 때(_I)

en: Buddy Icon
ko: 친구 아이콘

en: Buddy Information
ko: 친구 정보

en: Buddy List
ko: 친구 목록

en: Buddy List Storage Mode
ko: 친구 목록 저장 모드

en: Buddy List Window
ko: 친구 목록 창

en: Buddy Pounces
ko: 친구 알림

en: Buddy _Signs On/Off
ko: 친구가 접속/접속 해제했을 때(_S)

en: Buddy is "extended" away
ko: "장시간" 자리 비움 상태의 친구

en: Buddy is away
ko: 자리 비움 중인 친구

en: Buddy is idle
ko: 대기 중인 친구

en: Buddy is mobile
ko: 휴대 기기 친구

en: Buddy is offline
ko: 오프라인 친구

en: Buddy list downloaded
ko: 친구 목록을 다운로드 했습니다.

en: Buddy list synchronization issue in %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 에서 친구 목록의 동기가 발생했습니다.

en: Buddy list uploaded
ko: 친구 목록을 업로드 했습니다.

en: Buddy logs in
ko: 친구가 로그인 했습니다.

en: Buddy logs out
ko: 친구가 로그아웃 했습니다.

en: Buddy signs on/off
ko: 친구가 접속/접속 해제했을 때

en: Buddylist loaded successfully!
ko: 친구 목록의 성공적으로 읽어들였습니다!

en: Buddylist saved successfully!
ko: 친구 목록을 성공적으로 저장했습니다!

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Busted SNAC payload
ko: SNAC payload 가 파괴되었습니다.

en: Busy
ko: 다른 용무 중입니다.

en: By account
ko: 계정마다 공유

en: By conversation count
ko: 대화 횟수순으로 정렬

en: By group
ko: 그룹마다 공유

en: By log size
ko: 로그 크기순

en: By status
ko: 상태순

en: CTCP PING reply
ko: CTCP PING 응답

en: CVR parameters are either unknown or not allowed
ko: CVR 인수가 알 수 없거나 허가되지 않았습니다.

en: C_hat windows
ko: 대화 창(_H)

en: C_lear finished transfers
ko: 완료된 전송은 비우기(_L)

en: C_onnect
ko: 접속(_O)

en: Calculating...
ko: 계산 중...

en: Call Command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Canadian English
ko: 영어 (캐나다)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Presence Notification
ko: 존재 알림을 멈춤

en: Canceled
ko: 취소되었습니다.

en: Cancer
ko: 게자리

en: Cannot add a contact to the same folder twice
ko: 같은 폴더에 연락처를 두 번 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add yourself
ko: 나 자신은 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot ban %s: banlist is full
ko: %s 을(를) 차단할 수 없습니다: 차단 목록이 다 찼습니다.

en: Cannot call command
ko: 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot change nick
ko: 별명을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot detach
ko: 분리할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot fetch the public key
ko: 공개 키를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Cannot get channel information
ko: 채널 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get room list
ko: 대화실 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get server information
ko: 서버 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get server statistics
ko: 서버 통계 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get user information
ko: 사용자 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Cannot initialize SILC Client connection
ko: SILC 클라이언트 접속을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot initialize SILC protocol
ko: SILC 프로토콜을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot join channel
ko: 채널에 참가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot join private group
ko: 개인 그룹에 참가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open socket
ko: 소켓을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot perform the key agreement
ko: 키 동의를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot remove group zero
ko: 그룹 0 은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send a directory.
ko: 폴더는 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send a file of 0 bytes.
ko: 0 바이트 파일은 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send file
ko: 파일을 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send folder %s.
ko: 폴더 %s 은(는) 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot send launcher
ko: 실행기는 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set IM key
ko: IM 키를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set topic
ko: 주제를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Capabilities
ko: 기능

en: Capricorn
ko: 양자리

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대/소문자 구별

en: Catalan
ko: 카타로니아어

en: Cellphone Number
ko: 휴대 전화

en: Certificate Export Error
ko: 인증 내보내기 오류

en: Certificate Import
ko: 인증 가져오기

en: Certificate Import Error
ko: 인증 가져오기 오류

en: Certificate Manager
ko: 인증 관리자

en: Certificate for %s
ko: %s 인증

en: Certificates
ko: 인증

en: Change Address To:
ko: 변경할 주소:

en: Change Currently Registered Email Address...
ko: 현재 등록되어 있는 이메일 주소 변경...

en: Change Gadu-Gadu Password
ko: Gadu-Gadu 비밀번호 변경

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change Password...
ko: 비밀번호 변경...

en: Change _status to:
ko: 다음 상태로 변경(_S):

en: Change password for %s
ko: %s 의 비밀번호 변경

en: Change password for the Gadu-Gadu account
ko: Gadu-Gadu 계정의 비밀번호 변경

en: Change password...
ko: 비밀번호 변경...

en: Change status when _idle
ko: 대기 상태가 되면 상태 변경(_I)

en: Change user information for %s
ko: %s 의 사용자 정보 변경

en: Changes to privacy settings take effect immediately.
ko: 개인 정보 설정의 변경은 즉시 반영됩니다.

en: Channel %s does not exist in the network
ko: 채널 %s 은(는) 네트워크 상에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Channel Authentication
ko: 채널 인증

en: Channel Information
ko: 채널 정보

en: Channel Passphrase
ko: 채널 Passphrase

en: Channel Public Keys List
ko: 채널 공개 키 목록

en: Channel authentication is used to secure the channel from unauthorized access. The authentication may be based on passphrase and digital signatures. If passphrase is set, it is required to be able to join. If channel public keys are set then only users whose public keys are listed are able to join.
ko: 채널 인증은 인증되어 있지 않은 접근으로부터 채널을 보호하기 위해 사용합니다. 그 인증 방식은 Passphrase 와 전자 서명을 기초로 하고 있습니다. Passphrase 가 설정되어 있으면 참가하기 위해 Passphrase 가 요구되고, 채널의 공개 키가 설정되어 있으면 공개 키 목록에 표시되어 있는 사용자만이 참가할 수 있습니다.

en: Channel founder on <I>%s</I> is <I>%s</I>
ko: <I>%s</I> 채널의 설립자는 <I>%s</I> 입니다.

en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: Chat _name:
ko: 대화명(_N):

en: Chat error
ko: 대화 오류

en: Chat in %s is not available.
ko: %s 에서의 대화는 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Chat room list URL
ko: 대화실 URL 목록

en: Chat room locale
ko: 대화실 위치

en: Chats
ko: 대화

en: Chats will only be logged if the "Log all chats" preference is enabled.
ko: 대화 로그는 설정 창에서 "대화를 모두 로그에 기록" 기능이 사용 가능일 때만 기록합니다.

en: Checks for new local mail.
ko: 새 로컬 메일을 확인합니다.

en: Checks periodically for new releases and notifies the user with the ChangeLog.
ko: 최신 릴리즈를 주기적으로 확인하여 변경 로그 (ChangeLog) 를 사용자에게 알립니다.

en: Checks periodically for new releases.
ko: 최신 릴리즈의 정보를 주기적으로 확인합니다.

en: Choose New Name
ko: 다른 이름 선택

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Cipher
ko: 암호

en: Cipher Test
ko: 암호화 시험

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close _tabs
ko: 탭 닫기(_T)

en: Close all tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기

en: Close conversation
ko: 대화 창을 닫습니다.

en: Close other tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기

en: Close this tab
ko: 이 탭을 닫기

en: Close this window when all transfers _finish
ko: 전송이 완료되면 이 창을 닫음(_F)

en: Co_nversations:
ko: 대화 창(_N):

en: College
ko: 학력

en: Color to draw hyperlinks when mouse is over them.
ko: 하이퍼링크 위에 커서가 놓였을 때의 색상입니다.

en: Color to draw hyperlinks.
ko: 하이퍼링크를 나타내는 색상입니다.

en: Command
ko: 명령 지정

en: Command disabled
ko: 명령을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Conference Closed
ko: 회의를 폐회했습니다.

en: Conference does not exist
ko: 회의가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Conference not found
ko: 회의를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Configuration error
ko: 설정 오류

en: Configure Pl_ugin
ko: 플러그인 설정(_U)

en: Configure Plugin
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Confirm Account
ko: 계정 확인

en: Confirm Remove
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Confirm certificate delete
ko: 인증 삭제 확인

en: Confirm close
ko: 닫기 확인

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌하고 있습니다.

en: Connect
ko: 접속

en: Connect port
ko: 접속할 포트 번호

en: Connect server
ko: 서버에 접속

en: Connect to %s failed
ko: %s (으)로의 접속에 실패했습니다.

en: Connected
ko: 접속되었습니다.

en: Connecting
ko: 접속 중입니다.

en: Connecting to SILC Server
ko: SILC 서버에 접속 중

en: Connection Closed
ko: 접속을 닫았습니다.

en: Connection Error
ko: 접속 오류

en: Connection Timeout
ko: 접속 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Connection closed (writing)
ko: 쓰기 연결을 닫았습니다.

en: Connection error from %s server:
    %s
ko: 서버 %s 에서 접속 오류:
    %s

en: Connection established, cookie sent
ko: 접속 완료. 쿠키를 보냈습니다.

en: Connection failed
ko: 접속 실패

en: Connection failed.
ko: 접속에 실패했습니다.

en: Connection lost
ko: 접속을 닫았습니다.

en: Connection problem
ko: 접속 오류

en: Connection problem with the YCHT server.
ko: YCHT 서버를 사용한 접속에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Connection reset
ko: 접속 초기화

en: Console beep
ko: 비프음

en: Contact Availability Prediction
ko: 연락 가능성 예측

en: Contact Availability Prediction plugin.
ko: 친구와 대화할 가능성을 예측하는 플러그인입니다.

en: Contact Info
ko: 연락처 정보

en: Contact Priority
ko: 연락 우선 순위

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Conversation Entry
ko: 메지시 글꼴

en: Conversation Window Hiding
ko: 대화 창 숨기기

en: Conversation _font:
ko: 대화창 글꼴(_F):

en: Conversations
ko: 대화 창

en: Conversations in %s
ko: %s 님과의 대화

en: Conversations with %s
ko: %s 님과의 대화

en: Cool Link 1
ko: 추천 링크 1

en: Cool Link 2
ko: 추천 링크 2

en: Cool Link 3
ko: 추천 링크 3

en: Could Not Connect
ko: 접속할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not add buddy %s to group %s to the server list on account %s.
ko: 그룹 %2$s 의 친구 %1$s 을(를) 계정 %3$s (으)로 서버 목록에 추가할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not add buddy to server list
ko: 친구를 서버 목록에 추가할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not add the buddy %s because you have too many buddies in your buddy list.  Please remove one and try again.
ko: 치구 %s 님을 추가할 수 없었습니다. 친구 수가 너무 많습니다. 한 명을 삭제한 후, 재시도 해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: Could not bind socket to port
ko: 포트에 소켓을 할당할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not change nick
ko: 별명을 변경할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not connect
ko: 접속할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not connect for transfer.
ko: 전송할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not connect to BOS server:
    %s
ko: BOS 서버에 접속할 수 없었습니다:
    %s

en: Could not connect to authentication server:
    %s
ko: 인증 서버에 접속할 수 없었습니다:
    %s

en: Could not create listen socket
ko: 감시 소켓을 생성할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not establish a connection with the remote user.
ko: 리모트 사용자와의 접속을 확립하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not establish a connection with the server:
    %s
ko: 서버와의 접속을 확립하지 못했습니다:
    %s

en: Could not find any information in the user's profile. The user most likely does not exist.
ko: 사용자 프로파일로부터 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다. 그 사용자는 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Could not get details for user %s (%s).
ko: 사용자 %s (%s) 님의 상세 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Could not kill user
ko: 사용자를 강제 종료시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Could not listen on socket
ko: 소켓을 감시할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not load SILC key pair: %s
ko: SILC 의 키 쌍을 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not load public key
ko: 공개 키를 읽어들이지 못했습니다.

en: Could not open %s for writing!
ko: 쓰기 모드에서 %s 을(를) 열 수 없습니다!

en: Could not open a listening port.
ko: 감시 포트를 열 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not perform key agreement for file transfer
ko: 파일 전송에 필요한 키 동의를 실행할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not query the directory server.
ko: 디렉토리 서버를 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not resolve host name
ko: 호스트명을 해석할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not resolve hostname
ko: 호스트명을 해석할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not retrieve the user's profile. This most likely is a temporary server-side problem. Please try again later.
ko: 사용자 프로파일을 가져올 수 없었습니다. 아마도 일시적인 서버쪽의 문제인 것 같습니다. 잠시 후 재시도 하십시오.

en: Could not retrieve the user's profile. This most likely means that the user does not exist; however, Yahoo! sometimes does fail to find a user's profile. If you know that the user exists, please try again later.
ko: 사용자 프로파일을 가져올 수 없었습니다. 아마도 서버가 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다. 단, 가끔 Yahoo! 는 사용자 프로파일을 가져오지 못할 때가 있습니다. 사용자가 확실히 존재하면, 잠시 후 재시도 해 보십시오.

en: Could not send
ko: 보낼 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not set icon
ko: 아이콘을 전송할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not start the file transfer
ko: 파일 전송을 시작할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not write
ko: 쓸 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not write file header.  The file will not be transferred.
ko: 파일 헤더를 기록할 수 없습니다. 파일은 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Couldn't connect to host
ko: 호스트에 접속하지 못했습니다.

en: Couldn't create socket
ko: 소켓을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Couldn't load buddylist
ko: 친구 목록을 읽어들일 수 없었습니다.

en: Couldn't resolve host
ko: 호스트명을 해석할 수 없었습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Country not supported.
ko: 지원되지 않는 국가입니다.

en: Country/Region
ko: 국가/지역

en: Country: 	%s
ko: 국가: 	%s

en: Crazy Patch Writers
ko: Crazy Patch 제작자

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create New Conference...
ko: 새 회의 생성...

en: Create New Room
ko: 새 대화실 만들기

en: Create New SILC Key Pair
ko: 새 SILC 키 쌍 생성

en: Create SILC Key Pair...
ko: SILC 키 쌍 생성...

en: Create conference with user
ko: 사용자를 포함한 회의 생성

en: Creating SILC key pair...
ko: SILC 키 쌍 생성 중...

en: Creator
ko: 작성자

en: Current Developers
ko: 현재 개발자

en: Current Translators
ko: 현재 번역자

en: Current password
ko: 현재의 비밀번호

en: Current token
ko: 현재의 토큰

en: Currently on
ko: 채널

en: Cursor Color
ko: 커서 색상

en: Customize colors in the conversation window
ko: 대화 창안에 표시하는 메시지의 색상을 설정합니다.

en: Customizes the message timestamp formats.
ko: 메시지에 부여하는 타임스탬프의 서식을 정의합니다.

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: DBus Example
ko: DBus 예제

en: DBus Plugin Example
ko: DBus 플러그인 예제

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Database connect error
ko: 데이터베이스 접속 오류

en: Database server error
ko: 데이터베이스 서버 오류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Debug Window
ko: 디버그 창

en: Debugging Information
ko: 디버깅 정보

en: Decrease Font Size
ko: 글자 크기 작게

en: Default Formatting
ko: 기본 서식

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Delete Status
ko: 상태 삭제

en: Delete buddylist from Server
ko: 서버로부터 친구 목록 삭제

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Detach From Server
ko: 서버로부터 분리

en: Detach this tab
ko: 이 탭을 분리

en: Detached
ko: 분리됨

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Different
ko: 다른 상태

en: Digitally sign and verify all messages
ko: 전자 서명으로 모든 메시지 검증

en: Dir service temporarily unavailable.
ko: 일시적으로 디렉토리 서비스를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Direct IM established
ko: Direct IM 을 확립했습니다.

en: Directory Query Failed
ko: 디렉토리 검색에 실패했습니다.

en: Directory is not writable.
ko: 디렉토리에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Disable when away
ko: 자리 비움 시 사용 안 함

en: Disallow
ko: 허가하지 않음

en: Disconnected by server
ko: 서버가 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: Disconnected.
ko: 접속이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Display Currently Registered Email Address
ko: 현재 등록되어 있는 이메일 주소 표시

en: Display Timestamps Every
ko: 타임스탬프 표시 간격

en: Display iChat-style timestamps
ko: iChat 형식의 타임스탬프를 표시합니다.

en: Display iChat-style timestamps every N minutes.
ko: iChat 형식의 타임스탬프를 N분 마다 대화에 삽입합니다.

en: Display notification message in conversations
ko: 대화 창 안에 알림 메시지도 표시

en: Division
ko: 소속

en: Do Not Disturb
ko: 다른 용무 중

en: Do not ask. Always save in pounce.
ko: 항상 저장

en: Do not disturb
ko: 다른 용무 중

en: Do you want to add this buddy to your buddy list?
ko: 이 상대를 친구 목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to allow or disallow people on your buddy list to send you MSN Mobile pages to your cell phone or other mobile device?
ko: 친구가 휴대 전화 등의 휴대용 기기에 MSN 모바일 호출을 전송하는 것을 허가하시겠습니까?

en: Dog
ko: 술(개)

en: Don't Appear Permanently Offline
ko: 일시적으로 오프라인으로 표시 안 함

en: Download buddylist from Server
ko: 친구 목록 다운로드

en: Dragon
ko: 진(용)

en: Draw Markerline in
ko: 밑줄 적용 대상

en: Draw On Whiteboard
ko: 화이트보드에 그리기

en: Draw a line to indicate new messages in a conversation.
ko: 대화 창 안에 있는 새 메시지에 밑줄을 그립니다.

en: Duplicate Correction
ko: 문자열이 중복되고 있습니다.

en: Duplicate title
ko: 중복된 제목입니다.

en: Dutch, Flemish
ko: 네덜란드, 프란다스어

en: Dzongkha
ko: 징카어

en: E_xecute a command
ko: 명령 실행(_X)

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Buddy Comment
ko: 친구 코멘트 편집

en: Edit Buddy Pounce
ko: 친구 알림 편집

en: Edit Chat
ko: 대화 편집

en: Edit Notes...
ko: 메모 편집...

en: Edit Settings
ko: 설정 편집

en: Edit Status
ko: 상태 편집

en: Either the host name or port number specified for your given proxy type is invalid.
ko: 지정한 프록시에 대한 호스트명 또는 포트 번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email lookup restricted.
ko: 이메일 검색이 거부되었습니다.

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Email: 		%s
ko: 이메일: 		%s

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Enable Account
ko: 계정 사용

en: Enable buddy ic_on animation
ko: 친구 아이콘 애니메이션 표시(_O)

en: Enable replacement of last word on send
ko: 전송 시에 정리하여 대체

en: Enable/Disable Mobile Devices...
ko: 휴대용 기기 사용/사용 안 함...

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Encodings
ko: 인코딩

en: Enter Password
ko: 비밀번호 입력

en: Enter SecurID
ko: 보안 ID 입력

en: Enter a Conference Server
ko: 회의 서버 입력

en: Enter a User Directory
ko: 사용자 디렉토리를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter a name or partial ID in the field below to search for matching users in your Sametime community.
ko: 다음 빈 칸에 이름 또는 ID 의 일부분을 입력하고, Sametime 커뮤니티에 있는 사용자를 검색해 주십시오.

en: Enter an alias for %s.
ko: %s 의 별칭을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter an alias for this chat.
ko: 이 대화의 별칭을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter an alias for this contact.
ko: 이 연락처의 별칭을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter current token
ko: 현재의 토큰을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter empty string to reset the name.
ko: 빈 문자열을 입력하면 이름이 초기화 됩니다.

en: Enter password for %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 의 비밀번호를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter the 6 digit number from the digital display.
ko: 디지털 표시 방식으로 6자리의 숫자를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter the name of a Notes Address Book group in the field below to add the group and its members to your buddy list.
ko: 다음 빈 칸에 추가할 Notes 주소록 그룹명을 입력하고, 친구 목록에 그 그룹의 멤버를 추가해 주십시오.

en: Enter the name of the group
ko: 추가할 그룹의 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter your notes below...
ko: 아래에 메모를 입력해 주십시오...

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because the given address is invalid.
ko: 오류 0x%04x: 이 주소가 상이하기 때문에, 이 이메일 주소로는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Error 0x%04x: Unknown error.
ko: 오류 0x%04x: 원인을 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: Error Changing Account Info
ko: 계정 정보 변경 오류

en: Error Messages
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Error Reading %s
ko: %s 을(를) 읽는 중 오류

en: Error Running Editor
ko: 편집기 실행 오류

en: Error accessing %s: 
    %s.
ko: %s 접근 중 오류:
    %s

en: Error adding buddy
ko: 친구를 추가하는 중 오류

en: Error adding group
ko: 그룹을 추가하는 중 오류

en: Error changing password
ko: 비밀번호 변경 오류

en: Error communicating with server
ko: 서버와 통신하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error communicating with server. Closing connection.
ko: 서버와의 통신 중 오류입니다. 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: Error creating connection
ko: 접속 생성 중 오류

en: Error displaying MOTD
ko: MOTD 표시 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error during connecting to SILC Server
ko: SILC 서버에 접속하는 중 오류

en: Error during file transfer
ko: 파일 전송 중 오류

en: Error in chat %s
ko: 대화 %s 에서 오류

en: Error joining chat %s
ko: 대화 %s 에 참가하는 중 오류

en: Error launching "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 실행 중 오류: %s

en: Error launching %s: %s
ko: %s 실행 중 오류: %s

en: Error loading the plugin.
ko: 플러그인을 읽어 들이는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error occurred during key agreement
ko: 키 동의하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error parsing HTTP.
ko: HTTP 해석 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error reading %s: 
    %s.
ko: %s 읽는 중 오류 
    %s

en: Error reading file %s: 
    %s
ko: 파일 %s 을(를) 읽는 중 오류: 
    %s

en: Error reading from %s: %s
ko: %s (으)로부터 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error reading from resolver process:
    %s
ko: resolver 프로세스로부터 읽는 중 오류:
    %s

en: Error reading from socket: %s
ko: 소켓으로부터 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: Error resolving %s
ko: %s 을(를) 해석하는 중 오류

en: Error resolving %s:
    %s
ko: %s 해석 중 오류:
    %s

en: Error resolving %s: %d
ko: %s 해석 중 오류: %d

en: Error retrieving profile
ko: 프로파일을 가져오는 중 오류

en: Error retrieving room list
ko: 대화실 목록 가져오기 중 오류

en: Error running %s
ko: %s 실행 중 오류

en: Error saving image
    
    %s
ko: 이미지 저장 중 오류
    
    %s

en: Error writing %s: 
    %s.
ko: %s 쓰는 중 오류: 
    %s

en: Error writing to %s: %s
ko: %s (으)로 쓰는 중 오류: %s

en: Error. SSL support is not installed.
ko: 오류입니다. SSL 지원이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Error: invalid PONG from server
ko: 오류: 서버로부터의 잘못된 PONG 입니다.

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어

en: Euskera(Basque)
ko: 유케라 (바스크어)

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Evolution Integration
ko: Evolution과의 연대

en: Evolution Integration Configuration
ko: Evolution과의 연대 설정

en: Excited
ko: 흥분됨

en: Existing window
ko: 기존 창에서 열기

en: Export Sametime List for Account %s
ko: 계정 %s 의 Sametime 목록 내보내기

en: Export Sametime List...
ko: Sametime 목록 내보내기...

en: Export to .anyone
ko: .anyone 으로 내보내기

en: Export to .zephyr.subs
ko: .zephyr.subs 로 내보내기

en: Export to file %s failed.
    Check that you have write permission to the target path
ko: %s 파일로 내보내기 실패함.
    목적 경로에 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Extended Address
ko: 주소2

en: Extended Away
ko: 장기 자리 비움

en: Extended away
ko: 장기 자리 비움

en: External User
ko: 외부 사용자

en: Extra conversation placement options.
ko: 대화 탭을 배치할 때의 옵션입니다.

en: F_lash window when IMs are received
ko: 메시지를 받으면 창을 깜빡거림(_L)

en: Failed
ko: 실패했습니다.

en: Failed Yahoo! Authentication
ko: Yahoo! 인증 실패

en: Failed to change nickname
ko: 별명 변경에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to connect to server.
ko: 서버 접속에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to get connection: %s
ko: 새 접속을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to get name: %s
ko: 이름 가져오기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get serv name: %s
ko: 서버명 가져오기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to join buddy in chat
ko: 대화 중인 친구에게 참가할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to join chat
ko: 대화 참가에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to load image
ko: 이미지 불러오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to load image '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
ko: 이미지 '%s' 의 불러오기에 실패했습니다: 원인은 알 수 없으나, 아마도 잘못된 이미지 파일인 것 같습니다.

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
ko: 파일 '%s' 을(를) 열 수 없었습니다: %s

en: Failed to set cmodes for %s
ko: %s 의 채널 모드 설정에 실패

en: Failed to store image: %s
ko: 이미지 저장에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failure unknown: %s.
ko: 원인을 알 수 없는 실패: %s

en: Failure.
ko: 실패했습니다.

en: Failure: Authentication failed
ko: 실패: 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Failure: Incorrect signature
ko: 실패: 잘못된 서명입니다.

en: Failure: Invalid cookie
ko: 실패: 잘못된 쿠키입니다.

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed HMAC
ko: 실패: 리모트에서 권장되는 HMAC 를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed KE group
ko: 실패: 리모트에서 권장되는 KE 그룹을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed PKCS
ko: 실패: 리모트에서 권장되는 PKCS 를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed cipher
ko: 실패: 리모트에서 권장되는 암호를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed hash function
ko: 실패: 리모트에서 권장되는 해시 함수를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Failure: Remote does not trust/support your public key
ko: 실패: 리모트에서 공개 키를 신뢰/지원하지 않습니다.

en: Failure: Version mismatch, upgrade your client
ko: 실패: 버전 불일치, 클라이언트를 업그레이드 하십시오.

en: Family Name
ko: 성

en: Fashion
ko: 패션

en: Fast size calculations
ko: 빠르게 크기 계산

en: Fatal Error
ko: 치명적 오류

en: Favorite Quote
ko: 좌우명

en: Favorite Things
ko: 좋아하는 것

en: Feature Not Implemented
ko: 아직 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Female
ko: 여

en: Fetching the room list failed.
ko: 대화실 목록 가져오기에 실패했습니다.

en: File %s is %s, which is larger than the maximum size of %s.
ko: 파일 %s 은(는) %s 입니다. (%s 의 최대 크기를 초과했습니다.)

en: File Control
ko: 파일 제어

en: File Send
ko: 파일 보내기

en: File Send Failed
ko: 파일 전송 실패

en: File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송

en: File Transfer Failed
ko: 파일 전송이 실패했습니다.

en: File Transfers
ko: 파일 전송

en: File operation error
ko: 파일 조작 오류

en: File transfer _details
ko: 파일 전송 상세(_D)

en: File transfer already started
ko: 이미 파일 전송이 시작되었습니다.

en: File transfer cancelled
ko: 파일 전송이 취소되었습니다.

en: File transfer complete
ko: 파일 전송이 완료되었습니다.

en: File transfer failed; other side probably canceled.
ko: 파일 전송에 실패했습니다. 아마도 상대측에서 취소한 것 같습니다.

en: File transfer from %s failed.
ko: %s (으)로부터의 파일 전송에 실패했습니다.

en: File transfer port
ko: 파일 전송 포트

en: File transfer server
ko: 파일 전송 서버

en: File transfer session does not exist
ko: 파일 전송 세션이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: File transfer to %s failed.
ko: %s (으)로의 파일 전송에 실패했습니다.

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Filename:
ko: 파일명:

en: Fill in the fields.
ko: 다음의 빈 칸을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Fill in the registration fields.
ko: 등록 정보 항목을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Fill out all fields completely.
ko: 모든 항목을 완전히 채워 주십시오.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Finalizing connection
ko: 최종 접속 조정 중

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find Buddy by Email
ko: 이메일로부터 친구 찾기

en: Find Rooms
ko: 대화실 찾기

en: Find a contact by entering the search criteria in the given fields. Note: Each field supports wild card searches (%)
ko: 지정한 항목에 대한 검색 조건을 입력하여 연락처를 검색합니다. 주: 각 항목은 와일드카드를 사용한 검색(%)을 지원합니다.

en: Find buddies
ko: 친구 찾기

en: Find buddies...
ko: 친구 찾기...

en: Fingerprint and babbleprint for the %s key are:
    
    %s
    %s
ko: %s 키의 지문과 Babbleprint 는 다음과 같습니다:
    
    %s
    %s

en: Finished
ko: 완료되었습니다.

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: First name:
ko: 이름:

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Face
ko: 글꼴 종류

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: For delayed messages
ko: 메시지가 지연되었을 때

en: For delayed messages and in chats
ko: 메시지가 지연되고 있는 대화 시

en: Forbidden
ko: 금지됨

en: Force login (ignore server redirects)
ko: 강제적으로 로그인 (서버로부터의 리다이렉트 무시)

en: Force old (port 5223) SSL
ko: 구 SSL (포트 번호: 5223) 을 강제적으로 사용

en: Forcing Login
ko: 강제적으로 로그인하고 있습니다.

en: Foreground Color
ko: 글자색

en: Foreground _color
ko: 글자색(_C)

en: Free For Chat
ko: 대화할 수 있습니다.

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Friendly name changes too rapidly
ko: 공개명이 너무 짧습니다.

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: From last sent message
ko: 마지막에 메시지를 보냈을 때

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: Full name
ko: 전체 이름

en: Fully qualified domain name missing
ko: FQDN (Fully Qualified Domain Name) 이 없습니다.

en: GNOME Default
ko: GNOME 디폴트

en: GStreamer Failure
ko: GStreamer 오류

en: GStreamer failed to initialize.
ko: GStreamer 초기화에 실패했습니다.

en: GTK Signals Test
ko: GTK 신호 시험

en: GTK+ Interface Font
ko: GTK+ 인터페이스 글꼴

en: GTK+ Runtime Version
ko: GTK+ 런타임 버전

en: GTK+ Text Shortcut Theme
ko: GTK+ 글자 바로 가기 테마

en: Gadu-Gadu Protocol Plugin
ko: Gadu-Gadu 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Gadu-Gadu Public Directory
ko: Gadu-Gadu 공개 폴더

en: Gadu-Gadu User
ko: Gadu-Gadu 사용자

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Gemini
ko: 쌍동이자리

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Log Reading Configuration
ko: 일반

en: General Text Replacement Options
ko: 일반적인 문자열의 대체 설정

en: Generate Key Pair
ko: 키 쌍 생성

en: Geolocation
ko: 지리적 위치

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지아어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Get AIM Info
ko: AIM 정보 가져오기

en: Get Away Message
ko: 자리 비움 메시지

en: Get Dir Info
ko: 폴더 정보 가져오기

en: Get File
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Get Info
ko: 정보 가져오기

en: Get Notes Address Book Info
ko: Notes 주소록 정보 가져오기

en: Get Public Key
ko: 공개 키 가져오기

en: Get Public Key...
ko: 공개 키 가져오기...

en: Get Status Msg
ko: 상태 메시지 가져오기

en: Get User Info
ko: 사용자 정보 가져오기

en: Get _Info
ko: 정보 가져오기(_I)

en: Getting cookie
ko: 쿠키를 가져오는 중입니다.

en: Given Name
ko: 이름

en: Goat
ko: 미(양)

en: Goes a_way
ko: 자리 비움이 되었을 때(_W)

en: Gone
ko: 다운됨

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group Description
ko: 그룹 설명

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹명

en: Group name too long
ko: 그룹명이 너무 깁니다.

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: GroupWise Conference %d
ko: GroupWise 회의 %d

en: GtkTreeView Horizontal Separation
ko: GtkTreeView 수평방향 분리자

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라티어

en: HTML
ko: HTML 형식

en: HTTP Method Server
ko: HTTP 방식 서버

en: HTTP proxy connection error %d
ko: HTTP 프록시 접속 오류 %d

en: Handshake Acknowledged, Sending Login
ko: 핸드쉐이크 응답을 받았기 때문에, 로그인하고 있습니다.

en: Handshaking
ko: 통신에 접속 중입니다.

en: Happy
ko: 행복함

en: Has you
ko: 내가 등록됨

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hidden or not logged-in
ko: 숨어 있거나 접속되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Hide Icon
ko: 아이콘 숨기기

en: Hide client identity
ko: 클라이언트 정보 숨김

en: Hides extraneous join/part messages.
ko: 외부 참가/부분 메시지를 안 보입니다.

en: Highlight _misspelled words
ko: 틀린 철자 강조 표시(_M)

en: Highlight matches
ko: 일치하는 단어 강조 표시

en: Highlighted Messages
ko: 강조 표시 메시지

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: History Plugin Requires Logging
ko: 로그 기능은 히스토리 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: Hobbies
ko: 취미

en: Hobbies and Interests
ko: 취미와 관심 분야

en: Home Address
ko: 자택 주소

en: Home Fax
ko: 자택 팩스

en: Home Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Home Phone
ko: 자택 전화

en: Home Phone 2
ko: 자택 전화 2

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Hometown
ko: 출신지

en: Horoscope Symbol
ko: 별자리

en: Horse
ko: 오(말)

en: Host Gone
ko: 호스트가 다운되었습니다.

en: Host Name: 	%s
ko: 호스트명: 	%s

en: Host Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트입니다.

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: Humor
ko: 유머

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hyper Active
ko: 활동적

en: Hyperlink Color
ko: 하이퍼링크 색상

en: Hyperlink color
ko: 하이퍼링크 색상

en: Hyperlink prelight color
ko: 하이퍼링크 (prelight) 색상

en: I am a member
ko: 저는 멤버입니다.

en: I am the admin
ko: 저는 관리자입니다.

en: I'm not here right now
ko: 지금 자리에 없습니다.

en: ICQ Direct Connect
ko: ICQ Direct 접속

en: ICQ Privacy Options
ko: ICQ 개인 설정

en: ICQ Protocol Plugin
ko: ICQ 프로토콜 플러그인

en: ICQ Server Relay
ko: ICQ 서버 중계

en: ICQ authorization denied.
ko: ICQ 인증이 거부되었습니다.

en: ICQ user %u has sent you a buddy: %s (%s)
ko: ICQ 사용자 %u 님이 나에게 친구 목록을 보내고 있습니다: %s (%s)

en: IM
ko: 인스턴트 메시지

en: IM Conversation Windows
ko: 메시지 대화 창

en: IM With Password
ko: 비밀번호 첨부 IM

en: IM with Key Exchange
ko: 키 교환 첨부 IM

en: IM with Password
ko: 비밀번호 첨부 IM

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IPC Test Client
ko: IPC 시험 클라이언트

en: IPC Test Server
ko: IPC 시험 서버

en: IRC Protocol Plugin
ko: IRC 프로토콜 플러그인

en: IRC nicks may not contain whitespace
ko: IRC 별명에 공백이 포함되어 있을 지도 모릅니다.

en: I_M
ko: 인스턴트 메시지(_M)

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Error
ko: 아이콘 오류

en: Iconifies the buddy list and your conversations when you go away.
ko: 자리를 벗어나면 친구 목록과 대화 창을 아이콘화 합니다.

en: Idle
ko: 대기 상태

en: Idle %dh %02dm
ko: 대기 시간: %dh %02dm

en: Idle %dm
ko: 대기 시간: %dm

en: Idle for
ko: 대기 시간:

en: If you look real closely
ko: 가까이 잘 보면

en: If you wish to view this profile, you will need to visit this link in your web browser:
ko: 이 프로파일의 열람을 희망하는 경우에는, 사용 중인 웹 브라우저로부터 다음의 링크를 방문해 주십시오:

en: Ignore
ko: 무시할 대상

en: Ignore buddy?
ko: 친구를 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Ignore conference and chatroom invitations
ko: 회의 및 대화실 초대 무시

en: Ignore incoming format
ko: 수신한 메시지 서식 무시

en: Import Sametime List for Account %s
ko: 계정 %s 의 Sametime 목록 가져오기

en: Import Sametime List...
ko: Sametime 목록 가져오기...

en: Import from .anyone
ko: .anyone 으로부터 가져오기

en: Import from .zephyr.subs
ko: .zephyr.subs 로부터 가져오기

en: Improper Addressing
ko: 적절하지 않은 주소 설정

en: In Love
ko: 연애

en: In local permit/deny
ko: 로컬 허가/거부

en: In love
ko: 연애

en: Includes other IM clients' logs in the log viewer.
ko: 다른 메시지 클라이언트의 로그를 로그 뷰어로 표시

en: Incompatible protocol version
ko: 호환되지 않는 버전의 프로토콜

en: Incorrect encoding in authorization
ko: 인증에서 잘못된 인코딩입니다.

en: Incorrect password
ko: 비밀번호가 틀립니다.

en: Incorrect password.
ko: 비밀번호가 틀립니다.

en: Increase Font Size
ko: 글자 크기 크게

en: Indisposed
ko: 부적절

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Info for %s
ko: %s 님의 정보

en: Info for Group %s
ko: 그룹 "%s" 정보

en: Initializing Stream
ko: 스트림 초기화 중

en: Initiate Conference
ko: 회의에 초대

en: Initiate _Chat
ko: 대화 시작(_C)

en: Input request here
ko: 이곳에 요청 사항을 입력하십시오.

en: Insert IM Image
ko: IM 이미지를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert Link
ko: 링크를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert Smiley
ko: 이모티콘을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert a <message/> stanza.
ko: <message/> stanza 를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert a <presence/> stanza.
ko: <presence/> stanza 를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert an <iq/> stanza.
ko: <iq/> stanza 를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert c_ount of new messages into window title
ko: 새 메시지 수를 창 제목에 삽입(_O)

en: Insert count of new message into _X property
ko: 새 메시지 수를 X 속성에 삽입(_X)

en: Insert in message
ko: 메시지 안에 삽입

en: Instant Messaging
ko: 인스턴트 메신저

en: Instant messages will only be logged if the "Log all instant messages" preference is enabled.
ko: 인스턴트 메시지 로그는 설정 창에서 "인스턴트 메시지를 모두 로그에 기록" 기능이 사용 가능일 때만 기록합니다.

en: Insufficient rights
ko: 불충분한 요구입니다.

en: Interests
ko: 취미

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interface colors
ko: 인터페이스 색상

en: Internal Server Error
ko: 서버 내부 오류

en: Internet Messenger
ko: 인터넷 메신저

en: Invalid Authorization Mechanism
ko: 잘못된 인증 방식입니다.

en: Invalid Directory
ko: 디렉토리가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid Groupname
ko: 그룹명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid ID
ko: 잘못된 ID

en: Invalid Namespace
ko: 잘못된 이름 공간

en: Invalid QQ Face
ko: 잘못된 QQ 이모티콘입니다.

en: Invalid Room Handle
ko: 잘못된 룸핸들

en: Invalid Room Name
ko: 잘못된 대화실명

en: Invalid SNAC
ko: 잘못된 SNAC

en: Invalid Server
ko: 잘못된 서버명

en: Invalid Server Name
ko: 잘못된 서버명

en: Invalid XML
ko: 잘못된 XML

en: Invalid authzid
ko: 잘못된 authzid 입니다.

en: Invalid challenge from server
ko: 서버로부터의 잘못된 challenge 입니다.

en: Invalid email address
ko: 이메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid error
ko: 잘못된 오류

en: Invalid friendly name
ko: 잘못된 공개명입니다.

en: Invalid group
ko: 잘못된 그룹명입니다.

en: Invalid name
ko: 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid nickname
ko: 잘못된 별명

en: Invalid proxy settings
ko: 잘못된 프록시 설정

en: Invalid response from server.
ko: 서버로부터의 응답이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid title
ko: 잘못된 제목입니다.

en: Invert
ko: 결과 반전

en: Invincible
ko: 무적

en: Invisible
ko: 숨김 상태

en: Invitation Rejected
ko: 초대가 거부되었습니다.

en: Invitation from: %s
    
    Sent: %s
ko: %s (으)로부터의 초대:
    
    연락처: %s

en: Invitation only
ko: 초대만

en: Invitation to Conversation
ko: 회의 초대

en: Invite
ko: 초대

en: Invite Buddy Into Chat Room
ko: 친구를 대화실로 초대

en: Invite Group to Conference...
ko: 그룹을 회의에 초대...

en: Invite List
ko: 초대 목록

en: Invite to Conference
ko: 회의에 초대

en: Invite to Conference...
ko: 회의에 초대...

en: Invite user to a conference
ko: 회의에 초대

en: Is no longer i_dle
ko: 대기 상태로부터 복귀했을 때(_D)

en: Italian
ko: 이태리어

en: Italic
ko: 기울림

en: Item Not Found
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Japan Pager server
ko: 한국 호출기 서버

en: Japan file transfer server
ko: 한국 파일 전송 서버

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Jealous
ko: 질투남

en: Job Role
ko: 직위

en: Job Title
ko: 직위

en: Join
ko: 참가

en: Join Chat
ko: 대화에 참가

en: Join Private Group
ko: 개인 그룹에 참가

en: Join User in Chat...
ko: 대화에 참가...

en: Join a Chat
ko: 대화 참가

en: Join in Chat
ko: 대화에 참가

en: Join/Part Hiding Configuration
ko: Join/Part Hiding 설정

en: Joining %s requires an invitation.
ko: %s 에 참가하려면 초대할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Key Agreement
ko: 키 동의

en: Key Agreement Request
ko: 키 동의 요청

en: Key Agreement failed
ko: 키 동의에 실패했습니다.

en: Key Exchange failed
ko: 키 교환에 실패했습니다.

en: Key Length: 	%d bits
ko: 키 길이: 	%d 비트

en: Key Pair Generation failed
ko: 키 쌍 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Key agreement cannot be started with yourself
ko: 키 동의를 자기자신으로는 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Key agreement failed
ko: 키 동의에 실패했습니다.

en: Key agreement is already started
ko: 이미 키 동의가 시작되었습니다.

en: Key agreement request received from %s. Would you like to perform the key agreement?
ko: %s 님으로부터 키 동의 요청을 받았습니다. 동의하시겠습니까?

en: Key agreement was aborted
ko: 키 동의가 중단되었습니다.

en: Key length
ko: 키 길이

en: Keyword ignored.
ko: 검색어가 무시되었습니다.

en: Kicked by %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 에게 차였습니다

en: Kids Passport without parental consent
ko: 부모의 승인이 없는 어린이 패스포트입니다.

en: Kill User
ko: 사용자 강제 종료

en: Killed by %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 에 의해 강제 종료되었습니다.

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어

en: Last Known Client
ko: 마지막 인식 클라이언트

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last Seen
ko: 마지막에 만난 것은

en: Last Update
ko: 최종 갱신일

en: Last Updated
ko: 마지막 갱신일

en: Last created window
ko: 마지막에 생성한 창을 재이용

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Last name:
ko: 성:

en: Last said
ko: 마지막 메시지:

en: Lastlog
ko: 마지막 로그

en: Latest News
ko: 최신 뉴스

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Vertical
ko: 왼쪽으로 수직방향

en: Leo
ko: 사자자리

en: Let others see what computer you are using
ko: 어떤 컴퓨터를 이용하고 있는지 다른 사람들에게 공개해 주십시오.

en: Let others see what services you are using
ko: 어떤 서비스를 이용하고 있는지 다른 사람들에게 공개해 주십시오.

en: Lets you send raw input to text-based protocols.
ko: Raw 데이터를 문자 형식의 프로토콜로 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: Level
ko: 수준

en: Level
ko: 수준

en: Libra
ko: 천칭자리

en: List full
ko: 목록이 가득 찼습니다.

en: List overflow
ko: 목록 오버플로어

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Live Video
ko: 라이브 영상

en: Load Buddylist...
ko: 친구 목록 읽기...

en: Load buddylist from file...
ko: 친구 목록 가져오기...

en: Loads .NET plugins with Mono.
ko: Mono 용의 .NET 플러그인을 불러들입니다.

en: Local Buddy List Only
ko: 로컬 친구 목록만

en: Local File:
ko: 로컬 파일:

en: Local server start time: %s
    Local server uptime: %s
    Local server clients: %d
    Local server channels: %d
    Local server operators: %d
    Local router operators: %d
    Local cell clients: %d
    Local cell channels: %d
    Local cell servers: %d
    Total clients: %d
    Total channels: %d
    Total servers: %d
    Total routers: %d
    Total server operators: %d
    Total router operators: %d
ko: 로컬 서버 가동 시각: %s
    로컬 서버 가동 시간: %s
    로컬 서버 클라이언트 수: %d
    로컬 서버 채널 수: %d
    로컬 서버 오퍼레이터 수: %d
    로컬 라우터 오퍼레이터 수: %d
    로컬 셀 클라이언트 수: %d
    로컬 셀 채널 수: %d
    로컬 셀 서버 수: %d
    클라이언트 수 합계: %d
    채널 수 합계: %d
    서버 수 합계: %d
    라우터 수 합계: %d
    서버 오퍼레이터 수 합계: %d
    라우터 오퍼레이터 수 합계: %d

en: Locality
ko: 시/도

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Log Directory
ko: 로그 기록 폴더

en: Log IMs
ko: 메시지를 로그에 기록

en: Log _format:
ko: 로그 서식(_F):

en: Log all _instant messages
ko: 메시지를 모두 기록에 기록(_L)

en: Log all _status changes to system log
ko: 상태 변경을 모두 로그에 기록(_S)

en: Log all c_hats
ko: 대화를 모두 로그에 기록(_H)

en: Log chats
ko: 대화를 로그에 기록

en: Log format
ko: 로그 서식

en: Log status change events
ko: 로그 상태 변경 이벤트

en: Logged In
ko: 접속 시간

en: Logging
ko: 로그 기록

en: Logging can be enabled from Tools -> Preferences -> Logging.
    
    Enabling logs for instant messages and/or chats will activate history for the same conversation type(s).
ko: 로그를 기록하려면 [도구] -> [설정] -> [로그 기록] 을 선택해 주십시오.
    
    인스턴트 메시지 혹은 대화의 로그를 기록해 두면, 히스토리 플러그인의 기능을 이용 가능하게 됩니다.

en: Logging of this conversation failed.
ko: 이 메시지의 로그를 기록하지 못했습니다.

en: Logging started. Future messages in this conversation will be logged.
ko: 로그 기록이 시작되었습니다. 지금부터 대화가 로그에 기록됩니다.

en: Logging stopped. Future messages in this conversation will not be logged.
ko: 로그 기록이 중지되었습니다. 지금부터 대화가 로그에 기록되지 않습니다.

en: Login Acknowledged
ko: 로그인 처리 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Login Information
ko: 로그인 정보

en: Login Options
ko: 로그인 설정

en: Login Redirected
ko: 로그인 처리가 리다이렉트 되었습니다.

en: Login failed (%s).
ko: 로그인에 실패했습니다. (%s)。

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Looking up %s
ko: %s 검색 중

en: Lost connection with server
    %s
ko: 서버와의 접속이 끊어졌습니다.
    %s

en: Lost connection with server:
    %s
ko: 서버와의 접속에 실패했습니다:
    %s

en: Lost connection with the remote user:<br>%s
ko: 리모트 사용자와 접속이 끊어졌습니다:<br>%s

en: Loud
ko: 크게

en: Louder
ko: 약간 크게

en: Loudest
ko: 가장 크게

en: MOTD for %s
ko: %s 의 MOTD

en: MSN Error: %s
ko: MSN 오류: %s

en: MSN Protocol Plugin
ko: MSN 프로토콜 플러그인

en: MSN reported not being able to find the user's profile. This either means that the user does not exist, or that the user exists but has not created a public profile.
ko: 그 사용자의 프로파일을 찾을 수 없다고 MSN 이 보고했습니다. 이것은 그 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 혹은 공개하지 않았기 때문입니다.

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Mail Checker
ko: 메일 확인

en: Male
ko: 남

en: Male or female
ko: 남/여

en: Manual
ko: 수동 설정

en: Manually
ko: 수동 정렬

en: Marital Status
ko: 기혼/미혼

en: Master archive is misconfigured
ko: Master archive 설정이 틀렸습니다.

en: Maximum last-seen difference:
ko: 최대 last-seen 차이:

en: Maximum response timeout:
ko: 최대 응답 시간 초과:

en: Maybe the room is full
ko: 아마도 대화실이 모두 찬 것 같습니다.

en: Maybe they're not in a chat?
ko: 아마도 대화에 아무도 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Meanwhile Connection Setup
ko: 접속 설정

en: Member Since
ko: 멤버가 된 일시

en: Memory allocation error
ko: 메모리 할당 오류

en: Merge Groups
ko: 그룹 통합

en: Merge List from Server
ko: 서버로부터 친구 목록 병합

en: Merge and Save List to Server
ko: 친구 목록을 병합하여 서버에 저장

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message could not be sent because a connection error occurred:
ko: 접속 오류로 인해 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다:

en: Message could not be sent because an error with the switchboard occurred:
ko: 교환 기관의 접속 오류로 인해 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다:

en: Message could not be sent because the maximum length was exceeded.
ko: 메시지의 최대 크기를 초과하였기 때문에 전송할 수 없었습니다.

en: Message could not be sent because the user is offline:
ko: 받는 사람이 오프라인이므로 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다:

en: Message could not be sent because we are sending too quickly:
ko: 전송 시간이 너무 빨라서 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다:

en: Message could not be sent, not allowed while invisible:
ko: 숨김 상태에서는 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다:

en: Message could not be sent.
ko: 메시지를 전송할 수 없었습니다.

en: Message delivery to %s failed: %s
ko: %s 님에게의 메시지 전송 실패: %s

en: Message from %s
ko: %s 님으로부터의 메시지

en: Message may have not been sent because a timeout occurred:
ko: 시간이 초과되어 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다:

en: Message may have not been sent because an unknown error occurred:
ko: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다:

en: Message of the Day
ko: 오늘의 메시지

en: Message received
ko: 메시지를 받았습니다.

en: Message received begins conversation
ko: 수신한 메시지와 대화가 시작되었습니다.

en: Message sent
ko: 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: Message too long, last %s bytes truncated.
ko: 메시지가 너무 길어 마지막 %s 바이트가 잘렸습니다.

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Message: %s
ko: 메시지: %s

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Middle Name
ko: 가운데 이름

en: Middle mouse button
ko: 마우스 가운데 버튼

en: Minimi_ze new conversation windows
ko: 최소화로 새 대화창 열기(_Z)

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Missing protocol plugin for %s
ko: 프로토콜 %s 의 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Mobile
ko: 휴대 기기

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 휴대 전화

en: Modify
ko: 변경

en: Modify Account
ko: 계정 편집

en: Monkey
ko: 신(원숭이)

en: Mono Plugin Loader
ko: Mono 플러그인 로더

en: Mood
ko: 기분

en: More than one user was found with the same name. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
ko: 동일한 이름을 가진 사용자가 한 명 이상 있습니다. 친구 목록에 추가할 타당한 사용자를 목록에서 선택해 주십시오.

en: More than one user was found with the same public key. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
ko: 동일한 공개 키를 가진 사용자가 한 명 이상 있습니다. 친구 목록에 추가할 타당한 사용자를 목록에서 선택해 주십시오.

en: Mouse Gestures
ko: 마우스 제스처

en: Mouse Gestures Configuration
ko: 마우스 제스처 설정

en: Multiple plugins will be unloaded.
ko: 복수의 플러그인을 해제합니다.

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Music Messaging
ko: 음악 메시지

en: Music Messaging Configuration
ko: 음악 메시지 설정

en: Music Messaging Plugin for collaborative composition.
ko: 합작하기 위한 음악 메시지 플러그인입니다.

en: Music messaging session confirmed.
ko: 음악 메시지 세션에 들어갔습니다.

en: N_ew conversations:
ko: 새 대화(_E):

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name: %s
    Version: %s
    Description: %s
    Author: %s
    Website: %s
    Filename: %s
ko: 이름: %s
    버전: %s
    설명: %s
    저자: %s
    웹사이트: %s
    파일명: %s

en: Need more qualifiers.
ko: 더 많은 수식어가 필요합니다.

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Statistics
ko: 네트워크 통계 정보

en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: New Account
ko: 새 계정

en: New Buddy Pounce
ko: 새 친구 알림

en: New Conference
ko: 새 회의

en: New Event
ko: 새 이벤트

en: New Gadu-Gadu Account Registered
ko: 새로운 Gadu-Gadu 계정을 등록했습니다.

en: New Instant Message
ko: 새 인스턴트 메시지

en: New Mail
ko: 새로운 메일

en: New Person
ko: 새 친구

en: New Version Available
ko: 최신 버전 알림

en: New _mail notifications
ko: 새 메일 알림

en: New mail notifications
ko: 새 메일 알림

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: New password (again)
ko: 비밀번호 (재확인)

en: New passwords do not match.
ko: 새 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: New tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

en: New window
ko: 새 창으로 열기

en: New...
ko: 상태 추가...

en: Nick
ko: 별명

en: Nick changing not supported in non-MUC chatrooms
ko: non-MUC 대화실에서의 별명 변경은 지원하지 않고 있습니다.

en: Nick or channel is temporarily unavailable.
ko: 일시적으로 별명 또는 채널을 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No MOTD available
ko: MOTD 를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No Matches
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Message of the Day available
ko: "오늘의 메시지" 를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: No Proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

en: No Sametime Community Server Specified
ko: Sametime 커뮤니티 서버를 지정해 주십시오.

en: No Sametime Community Server specified
ko: Sametime 커뮤니티 서버를 지정해 주십시오.

en: No actions available
ko: 이용 가능한 동작이 없습니다.

en: No configuration options for this plugin.
ko: 이 플러그인에 대한 옵션이 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No file transfer session active
ko: 파일 전송 세션이 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No host or IP address has been configured for the Meanwhile account %s. Please enter one below to continue logging in.
ko: 계정 %s 에 대한 호스트명 또는 IP 주소가 지정되어 있지 않습니다. 다음 빈 칸을 입력한 후, 로그인 처리를 계속하시기 바랍니다.

en: No keywords.
ko: 검색어가 없습니다.

en: No logs were found
ko: 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No match
ko: 일치하지 않습니다.

en: No matches
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No matching users found
ko: 일치하는 사용자를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: No proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

en: No public key was received
ko: 공개 키를 받지 못했습니다.

en: No reason given.
ko: 이유를 알 수 없습니다.

en: No results found for email address %s
ko: 이메일 주소 %s 에 대한 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No server statistics available
ko: 서버 통계 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No sounds
ko: 소리 없음

en: No such channel
ko: 그런 채널이 없습니다.

en: No such command (in this context).
ko: (이 오른쪽 클릭 메뉴에서는) 그런 명령은 없습니다.

en: No such command.
ko: 그런 명령은 없습니다.

en: No such nick or channel
ko: 그런 별명 또는 채널이 없습니다.

en: No topic is set
ko: 주제가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Non-matching Hosts
ko: 일치하지 않는 호스트

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None of your accounts are idle.
ko: 대기 중인 계정이 없습니다.

en: Normal
ko: 표준

en: Not Acceptable
ko: 수신할 수 없습니다.

en: Not Allowed
ko: 허가되지 않았습니다.

en: Not Authorized
ko: 인증되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Not Available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Not accepting new users
ko: 새 사용자를 접수할 수 없습니다.

en: Not allowed when offline
ko: 오프라인일 때에는 허가되지 않았습니다.

en: Not at Desk
ko: 자리에 없음

en: Not at Home
ko: 집에 없음

en: Not available
ko: 이용 불가

en: Not connected to the server.
ko: 서버에 접속되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Not expected
ko: 예상치 못한 데이터

en: Not implemented yet.
ko: 아직 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Not in Office
ko: 사무실에 없음

en: Not logged in
ko: 로그인되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Not on list
ko: 목록에 없습니다.

en: Not on server list
ko: 서버 목록에 없습니다.

en: Not started
ko: 시작되지 않았습니다.

en: Not supported
ko: 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Not supported by client
ko: 클라이언트에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Not supported by host
ko: 호스트에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Not while on AOL
ko: AOL 사용 중에는 불가능합니다.

en: Note
ko: 비고

en: Note, if you are the creator, 
    this operation will eventually remove this Qun.
ko: 주: 내가 작성자인 경우,
    이 조작에 의해 최종적으로 Qun 이 완전히 삭제됩니다.

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Notes Address Book Group
ko: Notes 주소록 그룹

en: Notes Address Book Information
ko: Notes 주소록 정보

en: Notes Address Book group results
ko: Notes 주소록 그룹 결과

en: Notification Methods
ko: 알림 방식

en: Notification Removal
ko: 알림을 삭제할 시기

en: Notifies in a conversation window when a buddy goes or returns from away or idle.
ko: 대화 상대가 자리 비움이거나, 대기 중에서 복귀 또는 자리에 있을 때 대화 창에 알립니다.

en: Notify Dialog
ko: 알림 창의 글꼴

en: Notify For
ko: 연락처

en: Notify When
ko: 알림 시기

en: Notify buddies when you are typing
ko: 메시지를 입력 중일 때 친구에게 알림

en: Notify transfer failed
ko: 알림 전송에 실패했습니다.

en: Notify with a popup when an autoaccepted file transfer is complete
    (only when there's no conversation with the sender)
ko: 자동 수락에 의한 파일이 전송을 완료하면 팝업으로 알림
    (파일을 전송한 상대와 대화가 없는 경우에만)

en: Notify with a toaster when
ko: 다음의 경우에 Toaster와 함께 알림

en: Novell GroupWise Messenger Protocol Plugin
ko: Novell GroupWise 메신저 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Number of conversations per window
ko: 창마다 대화 탭의 개수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Obsolete SNAC
ko: 구형 SNAC

en: Occupation
ko: 직업

en: Occupied
ko: 사용 중입니다.

en: Offering to send %s to %s
ko: %s 을(를) %s 에게 전송할 것을 전달하고 있습니다.

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Offline Message
ko: 오프라인 메시지

en: Old ICQ UTF8
ko: 구형 ICQ UTF8

en: On The Phone
ko: 전화 중입니다.

en: On Vacation
ko: 휴가 중

en: On the Phone
ko: 전화 중입니다.

en: On unread messages
ko: 메시지를 받았을 때

en: One or more messages may have been undeliverable.
ko: 하나 이상의 메시지가 전송 불가능한 상태로 되어 있습니다.

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Online Services
ko: 온라인 서비스

en: Online Since
ko: 접속한 일시

en: Online Status
ko: 온라인 상태

en: Online since
ko: 입실 일시

en: Online: %d
    Total: %d
ko: 온라인: %d
    합계: %d

en: Only enable for users on the buddy list
ko: 친구 목록에 등록되어 있는 사용자만 허가

en: Only online
ko: 온라인일 때 만

en: Only replace _whole words
ko: 단어가 일치할 때 대체(_W)

en: Only when available
ko: 자리에 있을 때에만

en: Only when docked
ko: 결합했을 때만

en: Only when not available
ko: 자리에 없을 때에만

en: Opacity:
ko: 불투명도:

en: Ope_n an IM window
ko: 대화 창 열기(_N)

en: Open All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지 열기

en: Open File...
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open Hotmail Inbox
ko: Hotmail의 받은 편지함 열기

en: Open Public Key...
ko: 공개 키 열기...

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Operating System
ko: 운영 체제

en: Optional information:
ko: 추가 정보:

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Options specific to Pidgin for Windows.
ko: Windows를 위한 Pidgin 설정을 제공합니다.

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Organization Name
ko: 조직명

en: Organization Unit
ko: 부서

en: Organization: 	%s
ko: 조직: 	%s

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Original password
ko: 기존 비밀번호

en: Orphans
ko: 고아

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Others talk in chat
ko: 다른 사람이 대화로 이야기 했습니다.

en: Our protocol is not supported by the server.
ko: 서버는 이 프로토콜을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Out To Lunch
ko: 점심 식사 중입니다.

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: Out to Lunch
ko: 점심 식사 중입니다.

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Ox
ko: 축(소)

en: P.O. Box
ko: 사서함

en: PEM X.509 Certificate Export
ko: PEM X.509 인증 내보내기

en: PING reply -- Lag: %lu seconds
ko: PING 응답 -- Lag: %lu 초

en: P_auses while typing
ko: 입력을 일시 중지했을 때(_A)

en: P_lay a sound
ko: 소리 재생(_L)

en: Pa_ssword:
ko: 비밀번호(_S):

en: Page
ko: 호출

en: Pager port
ko: 호출기 포트

en: Pager server
ko: 호출기 서버

en: Paging
ko: 호출

en: Passphrase (retype)
ko: Passphrases (재확인)

en: Passphrase required
ko: Passphrase 요구

en: Passphrases do not match
ko: 새 Passphrases 가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Passport account not yet verified
ko: 아직 패스포트 계정은 확인되지 않았습니다.

en: Passport not verified
ko: 패스포트가 인증되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password (again)
ko: 비밀번호 (재확인)

en: Password (retype)
ko: 비밀번호 (재입력)

en: Password Change Successful
ko: 비밀번호 변경이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Password Changed
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password has expired
ko: 비밀번호 유효기간이 만료되었습니다.

en: Password is required to sign on.
ko: 접속하기 위해서는 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Password sent
ko: 비밀번호 전송 중

en: Password was changed successfully!
ko: 비밀번호를 성공적으로 변경했습니다!

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Past Translators
ko: 이전 번역자

en: Paste as Plain _Text
ko: 문자열로 붙여넣기(_T)

en: Path to save the files in
    (Please provide the full path)
ko: 파일 저장 위치
    (절대 경로로 지정)

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Payment Required
ko: 유료입니다.

en: Peer notification server down
ko: Peer 알림 서버가 다운되었습니다.

en: Performing key exchange
ko: 키 교환 실행 중

en: Perl Plugin Loader
ko: Perl 플러그인 로더

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 없습니다.

en: Permit User
ko: 허가할 사용자

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Person enters chat
ko: 대화에 참가하러 왔습니다.

en: Person leaves chat
ko: 대화로부터 나갔습니다.

en: Personal
ko: 개인

en: Personal Email
ko: 개인 이메일

en: Personal IM
ko: 개인 메신저

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

en: Personal Introduction
ko: 개인 정보

en: Personal Mobile
ko: 개인 휴대 기기

en: Personal Title
ko: 개인 제목

en: Personal Web Page
ko: 개인 웹페이지

en: Pets
ko: 애완동물

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Pidgin Demonstration Plugin
ko: Pidgin 데모 플러그인

en: Pidgin GTK+ Theme Control
ko: Pidgin GTK+ 테마 정의

en: Pidgin Internet Messenger
ko: Pidgin 인터넷 메신저

en: Pig
ko: 해(돼지)

en: Ping failed
ko: Ping 에 실패했습니다.

en: Ping reply received from server
ko: 서버로부터 Ping 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Pisces
ko: 물고기자리

en: Places Lived
ko: 현주소

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 문자열

en: Plaintext Authentication
ko: 문자열 인증

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Please Update the necessary fields.
ko: 필요한 항목을 갱신해 주십시오.

en: Please authorize me so I can add you to my buddy list.
ko: 제가 당신을 친구 목록에 추가할 수 있도록 승인해 주십시오.

en: Please authorize me!
ko: 저를 승인해 주세요!

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
ko: 알림을 받을 친구를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter a different title for the status.
ko: 다른 제목을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter a non-empty title for the status.
ko: 상태 제목을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter a topic for the new conference, and an invitation message to be sent to %s
ko: 새로운 회의로 상정할 주제를 입력하고, %s 님에게 초대 메시지를 보내 주십시오.

en: Please enter an alias, and the appropriate information about the chat you would like to add to your buddy list.
ko: 이 대화의 별칭과 친구 목록에 추가할 때의 적당한 정보를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter buddy information.
ko: 친구의 정보를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter the %s channel private group name and passphrase.
ko: 채널 %s 의 개인 그룹명과 Passphrase 를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter the URL and description of the link that you want to insert. The description is optional.
ko: 삽입할 링크의 URL과 그 설명(선택 사항)을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter the URL of the link that you want to insert.
ko: 삽입할 링크의 URL을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter the appropriate information about the chat you would like to join.
ko: 참가할 대화에 대해 적당한 정보를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter the name of the group to be added.
ko: 참가할 그룹명을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to be able to contact you.
ko: 연락을 허가하지 않을 사용자의 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to block.
ko: 거부하지 않을 사용자의 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to invite, along with an optional invite message.
ko: 초대하고자 하는 상대의 이름과 초대 메시지(선택 사항)을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter the new name for %s
ko: %s 님의 새 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter the person's information below.
ko: 사용자 정보를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter your current password and your new password.
ko: 현재 사용하고 있는 비밀번호와 새 비밀번호를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter your new password
ko: 새 비밀번호를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please fill out the information below to register your new account.
ko: 새 계정을 등록하려면, 다음의 정보를 모두 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please, enter your current password and your new password for UIN:
ko: 현재 사용하고 있는 비밀번호와 UIN 의 새 비밀번호를 입력해 주십시오:

en: Please, enter your search criteria below
ko: 검색 조건을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please, fill in the following fields
ko: 다음의 빈 칸을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Plugin magic mismatch %d (need %d)
ko: 플러그인 매직 번호 (%d) 이(가) 일치하지 않습니다: %d 매직 번호 필요

en: Plugin need to be loaded before you can configure it.
ko: 그것을 설정하기 전에 적절한 플러그인을 로드해 주십시오.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Point values to use for account...
ko: 계정별 점수

en: Point values to use when...
ko: 상태별 점수

en: Policy Violation
ko: 정책 위반

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Polish popular IM
ko: 폴란드에서 인기있는 메신저입니다.

en: Pop-Up Message
ko: 팝업 메시지

en: Port
ko: 포트 번호

en: Ports
ko: 포트

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese-Brazil
ko: 포르투갈-브라질어

en: Position
ko: 직위

en: Possible Matches
ko: 가능성 있는 일치

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Pounce Target
ko: 알림 받을 상대

en: Pounce When Buddy...
ko: 친구로부터 알림을 받을 때...

en: Pounce on Whom
ko: 알림을 받을 친구

en: Pre_view
ko: 미리보기(_V)

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Preferred Contact
ko: 선호하는 연락처

en: Preferred Language
ko: 선호하는 언어

en: Prepend _string into window title:
ko: 문자열을 창 제목 앞부분에 추가(_S):

en: Prepends a newline to displayed message.
ko: 표시한 메시지 앞에 개행 문자를 삽입합니다.

en: Presence
ko: 자리에 있음

en: Presence Settings
ko: 자리 있음 상태 설정

en: Primary Information
ko: 주요 정보

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

en: Private Key file
ko: 개인 키 파일

en: Private key file
ko: 개인 키 파일

en: Pro_tocol:
ko: 프로토콜(_T):

en: Process returned error code %d
ko: 프로세스가 오류 코드 %d 을(를) 반환했습니다.

en: Profession
ko: 직업

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Profile URL
ko: 프로파일 URL

en: Profile too long.
ko: 프로파일이 너무 깁니다.

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Provides SSL support through GNUTLS.
ko: GNUTLS를 이용한 SSL 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Provides SSL support through Mozilla NSS.
ko: Mozilla 가 제공하는 NSS 를 이용하여 SSL 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Provides a variety of ways of notifying you of unread messages.
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지를 알리는 다양한 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Provides a wrapper around SSL support libraries.
ko: SSL 라이브러리 래퍼를 제공합니다.

en: Provides access to commonly used gtkrc settings.
ko: "gtkrc" 의 설정에 접근하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Provides integration with Evolution.
ko: Evolution과의 연대 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Provides options specific to Pidgin for Windows , such as buddy list docking.
ko: 친구 목록 도킹과 같은 Windows에 대한 Pidgin 설정을 제공합니다.

en: Provides support for loading Tcl plugins
ko: Tcl 플러그인을 읽어들이는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Provides support for loading perl plugins.
ko: Perl 플러그인을 읽어들이는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Provides support for mouse gestures
ko: 마우스 제스처 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Province/State
ko: 시/도

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Proxy Options
ko: 프록시 설정

en: Proxy Server
ko: 프록시 서버

en: Proxy _type:
ko: 프록시 형식(_T):

en: Psychic Mode
ko: Psychic 모드

en: Psychic mode for incoming conversation
ko: 수신한 대화를 Psychic 모드로 표시합니다.

en: Public Key Babbleprint
ko: 공개 키 Babbleprint

en: Public Key Babbleprint:
    %s
ko: 공개 키 Babbleprint:
    %s

en: Public Key Fingerprint
ko: 공개 키 지문

en: Public Key Fingerprint:
    %s
ko: 공개 키 지문:
    %s

en: Public Key Information
ko: 공개 키 정보

en: Public Key file
ko: 공개 키 파일

en: Public _IP:
ko: 공인 IP(_I):

en: Public key authentication
ko: 공개 키 인증

en: Public key file
ko: 공개 키 파일

en: Publish status (note: everyone may watch you)
ko: 상태를 공개 (주: 다른 사용자가 모두 볼 수 있습니다.)

en: QQ Number
ko: QQ 번호

en: QQ Protocol	Plugin
ko: QQ 프로토콜	플러그인

en: QQ Qun Operation
ko: QQ Qun 조작

en: Queue full
ko: 큐가 다 찼습니다.

en: Quiet
ko: 조용히

en: Quieter
ko: 약간 조용히

en: Quietest
ko: 가장 조용히

en: R_aise conversation window
ko: 대화 창을 전면으로 표시(_A)

en: Rabbit
ko: 묘(토끼)

en: Raise psychic conversations
ko: psychic 대화를 맨 위에 표시

en: Rat
ko: 자(쥐)

en: Rate to client
ko: 클라이언트 속도

en: Rate to host
ko: 호스트 속도

en: Raw
ko: Raw 데이터

en: Re-enable Account
ko: 계정 재사용

en: Re-initializing Stream
ko: 스트림 재초기화 중

en: Re-read gtkrc files
ko: 이 "gtkrc" 파일을 읽어들임

en: Re-request Authorization
ko: 승인 재요청

en: Read Error
ko: 읽기 오류

en: Read error
ko: 읽기 오류입니다.

en: Reading error
ko: 읽는 중 오류

en: Real Name
ko: 실명

en: Real Name: 	%s
ko: 실명: 	%s

en: Real name
ko: 실명

en: Really delete certificate for %s?
ko: 정말 %s 인증을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Received %s's public key. Would you like to accept this public key?
ko: %s 의 공개 키를 받았습니다. 이 공개 키를 받으시겠습니까?

en: Received %s's public key. Your local copy does not match this key. Would you still like to accept this public key?
ko: %s 의 공개 키를 받았지만, 로컬 사본과 일치하지 않습니다. 그래도 이 공개 키를 받으시겠습니까?

en: Received Messages
ko: 받은 메시지

en: Received authorization
ko: 인증을 받았습니다.

en: Received invalid data on connection with remote user.
ko: 리모트 사용자의 접속에서 잘못된 데이터를 받았습니다.

en: Received invalid data on connection with server.
ko: 서버와 접속하는 동안에 잘못된 데이터를 받았습니다.

en: Received unexpected HTTP response from server.
ko: 서버로부터 예상치 못한 HTTP 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Recipient Unavailable
ko: 수신자가 없습니다.

en: Recurring
ko: 반복

en: Refused by client
ko: 클라이언트에서 거부되었습니다.

en: Region
ko: 구/군

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register New Gadu-Gadu Account
ko: 새로운 Gadu-Gadu 계정 등록

en: Registration Error
ko: 등록 오류

en: Registration Failed
ko: 등록 실패

en: Registration Required
ko: 등록이 필요합니다.

en: Registration Successful
ko: 등록 완료

en: Registration completed successfully!
ko: 등록이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

en: Registration error
ko: 등록 오류

en: Registration of %s@%s successful
ko: %s@%s 의 등록이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Reject request
ko: 요구 거부

en: Remaining
ko: 남은 양

en: Remember pass_word
ko: 비밀번호 저장

en: Remember password
ko: 비밀번호 저장

en: Remote Connection Failed
ko: 리모트 접속이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Remote Server Not Found
ko: 리모트 서버를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Remote Server Timeout
ko: 리모트 서버 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Remotely Stored Buddy List
ko: 리모트 친구 목록

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove Buddy
ko: 친구 삭제

en: Remove Buddy List window transparency on focus
ko: 활성되면 친구 목록의 투명도 해제

en: Remove Chat
ko: 대화 삭제

en: Remove Contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Remove Custom Icon
ko: 사용자 아이콘 삭제

en: Remove Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Remove IM window transparency on focus
ko: 활성되면 대화 창의 투명도 해제

en: Remove on switch to conversation ta_b
ko: 대화 창의 탭이 전환되면(_B)

en: Remove when _typing in conversation window
ko: 대화 창에서 무언가를 입력하면(_T)

en: Remove when a _message gets sent
ko: 메시지를 전송하면(_M)

en: Remove when conversation window _gains focus
ko: 대화 창이 활성되면(_G)

en: Remove when conversation window _receives click
ko: 대화 창을 클릭하면(_R)

en: Removing this contact will also remove all the buddies in the contact
ko: 이 연락처를 삭제하면 그 안에 있는 친구의 정보도 모두 삭제됩니다.

en: Removing this group will also remove all the buddies in the group
ko: 이 그룹을 삭제하면 그 안에 있는 친구의 정보도 모두 삭제됩니다.

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Replaces text in outgoing messages according to user-defined rules.
ko: 사용자가 정의한 규칙에 따라 실제로 전송할 메지시를 대체합니다.

en: Reply time from %s: %lu seconds
ko: %s (으)로부터의 응답 시간: %lu 초

en: Reply too big
ko: 회신이 너무 큽니다.

en: Request Dialog
ko: 질문 창의 글꼴

en: Request ambiguous
ko: 요구가 모호합니다.

en: Request denied
ko: 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: Require authorization
ko: 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Required fields missing
ko: 필요한 파일이 없습니다.

en: Required parameters not passed in
ko: 필요한 인수가 전달되지 못했습니다.

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Formatting
ko: 서식을 초기화 합니다.

en: Reset IM Key
ko: IM 키 초기화

en: Reset Permanent
ko: 영속성 해제

en: Reset Private Channel
ko: 개인 채널 해제

en: Reset Secret Channel
ko: 보안 채널 해제

en: Reset Topic Restriction
ko: 주제 제한 해제

en: Resource
ko: 자원

en: Resource Conflict
ko: 자원 충돌

en: Resource Constraint
ko: 자원 제한

en: Response Probability:
ko: 응답 확률:

en: Responses lost
ko: 응답이 없습니다.

en: Restrict the number of conversations per windows, optionally separating IMs and Chats
ko: 대화 창마다에 대화 탭의 개수를 제한하여, 선택적으로 메시지와 대화 창을 분리합니다.

en: Restricted XML
ko: 제한된 XML

en: Resubscribe
ko: 재구독

en: Resuming detached session failed. Press Reconnect to create new connection.
ko: 분리된 세션의 복귀에 실패했습니다. 새로운 접속을 확립하려면 [재접속] 버튼을 눌러 주십시오.

en: Resuming session
ko: 세션 복귀 중

en: Ret_urns from away
ko: 자리 비움으로부터 복귀했을 때(_U)

en: Retired Developers
ko: 이전 개발자

en: Retrieve subscriptions from server
ko: 서버로부터 구독을 가져옵니다.

en: Retrieving buddy list
ko: 친구 목록을 수신하고 있습니다.

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Vertical
ko: 오른쪽으로 수직방향

en: Right click for more options.
ko: 오른쪽 클릭 메뉴에 추가 옵션 표시

en: Right mouse button
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼

en: Right-click for more unread messages...
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지를 표시할 경우에는 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러주십시오...

en: Robot
ko: 로봇

en: Role
ko: 직위

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Room Configuration Error
ko: 대화실 설정 오류

en: Room List
ko: 대화실 목록

en: Roomlist
ko: 대화실 목록

en: Rooster
ko: 유(닭)

en: Run the command in a terminal
ko: 터미널로부터 명령 수행

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: SASL error
ko: SASL 오류

en: SILC Protocol Plugin
ko: SILC 프로토콜 플러그인

en: SIP/SIMPLE Protocol Plugin
ko: SIP/SIMPLE 프로토콜 플러그인

en: SSL Handshake Failed
ko: SSL 핸드쉐이크에 실패했습니다.

en: SSL Host Certificate
ko: SSL 호스트 인증

en: SSL Servers
ko: SSL 서버

en: SSL support is needed for MSN. Please install a supported SSL library.
ko: MSN 에서는 SSL 지원이 필요합니다. 지원하는 SSL 라이브러리를 설치해 주십시오.

en: SSL support unavailable
ko: SSL 지원은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: ST_UN server:
ko: STUN 서버(_U):

en: Sa_ve & Use
ko: 저장 후 사용(_V)

en: Sad
ko: 슬픔

en: Sagittarius
ko: 궁수자리

en: Sametime Administrator Announcement
ko: Sametime 관리자 공지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save & Use
ko: 저장 및 사용

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Buddylist...
ko: 친구 목록 저장...

en: Save Conversation
ko: 대화 저장

en: Save Debug Log
ko: 디버그 로그 저장

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save File...
ko: 파일 저장...

en: Save Icon
ko: 아이콘 저장

en: Save Icon As...
ko: 아이콘을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Image
ko: 이미지 저장

en: Save buddylist to file...
ko: 친구 목록 내보내기...

en: Save buddylist...
ko: 친구 목록 저장...

en: Save messages sent to an offline user as pounce.
ko: 오프라인 사용자에게 보내지 못한 메시지를 저장합니다.

en: Save offline messages in pounce
ko: 오프라인 시의 메시지 저장

en: Save password
ko: 비밀번호 저장

en: Saved Statuses
ko: 저장된 상태

en: Saved...
ko: 다른 상태...

en: Score Editor Path
ko: 점수 편집기 경로

en: Scorpio
ko: 전갈자리

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Directory
ko: 검색할 디렉토리

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search for Buddy by Email Address...
ko: 이메일로 친구 검색...

en: Search for Buddy by Information
ko: 정보로 친구 검색...

en: Search for Users...
ko: 사용자 검색...

en: Search for a buddy by email address
ko: 이메일 주소로부터 친구를 찾습니다.

en: Search for a user
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search results for '%s'
ko: '%s' 검색 결과

en: Secondary Cursor Color
ko: 두번째 커서 색상

en: Secure File Transfer
ko: 보안 파일 전송

en: Secure Internet Live Conferencing (SILC) Protocol
ko: Secure Internet Live Conferencing (SILC) 프로토콜

en: Security Enabled
ko: 보안 사용

en: See Other Host
ko: 다른 호스트 표시

en: Select Background Color
ko: 배경색 선택

en: Select Buddy
ko: 친구 선택

en: Select Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Select Color for %s
ko: %s (으)로 사용할 색상 선택

en: Select Folder...
ko: 폴더 선택...

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Select Font for %s
ko: %s (으)로 사용할 글꼴 선택

en: Select Interface Font
ko: 인터페이스 글꼴 선택

en: Select Notes Address Book
ko: Notes 주소록 선택

en: Select Text Color
ko: 글자색 선택

en: Select User
ko: 사용자 선택

en: Select a PEM certificate
ko: PEM 인증 선택

en: Select a chat for buddy: %s
ko: 대화 선택: %s

en: Select a conference from the list below to send an invite to user %s. Select "Create New Conference" if you'd like to create a new conference to invite this user to.
ko: 다음 목록으로부터 사용자 %s 님을 초대할 회의를 선택해 주십시오. 새 회의를 생성할 경우에는 "새 회의 생성" 을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select a conference server to query
ko: 질의할 회의 서버 선택

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select a person from your address book below, or add a new person.
ko: 아래의 주소록으로부터 친구를 선택하거나 또는 친구를 새로 추가해 주십시오.

en: Select a person from your address book to add this buddy to, or create a new person.
ko: 주소록으로부터 추가할 친구를 선택하거나 또는 새 친구를 작성해 주십시오.

en: Select a smiley theme that you would like to use from the list below. New themes can be installed by dragging and dropping them onto the theme list.
ko: 아래의 목록으로부터 사용할 이모티콘 테마를 선택해 주십시오. 이 목록 중에 새로운 테마를 드래그앤드롭 하면 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Select a user directory to search
ko: 검색할 사용자 디렉토리 선택

en: Select all accounts that buddies should be auto-added to.
ko: 자동으로 친구로 추가할 계정을 모두 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Select correct user
ko: 타당한 사용자 선택

en: Select the debug filter level.
ko: 디버그 필터 수준을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send Buddy List
ko: 친구 목록 보내기

en: Send Email
ko: 이메일 전송

en: Send File
ko: 파일 전송

en: Send IM...
ko: 메시지 보내기...

en: Send Message
ko: 메시지 전송

en: Send TEST Announcement
ko: TEST 공지 전송

en: Send a _message
ko: 메시지 보내기(_M)

en: Send a mobile message.
ko: 모바일 메시지를 전송합니다.

en: Send and receive raw XMPP stanzas.
ko: 낮은 수준의 XMPP stanza 를 전송 또는 수신합니다.

en: Send image file
ko: 파일로 보내기

en: Send instant messages over multiple protocols
ko: 복수의 프로토콜을 이용하여 인터넷 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Send to Mobile
ko: 휴대용 기기에 전송

en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Sending Handshake
ko: 핸드쉐이크 전송 중입니다.

en: Sending cookie
ko: 쿠키를 보내는 중입니다.

en: Sends a _message
ko: 메시지 전송 시(_M)

en: Sent Doodle request.
ko: 낙서 요청을 보냄

en: Sent Messages
ko: 보낸 메시지

en: Separate IM and Chat windows
ko: 메시지와 대화 창을 분리

en: Separate IM and Chat windows when placing by number
ko: 대화 탭을 번호순으로 배치할 때 메시지와 대화 창을 분리

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server Information
ko: 서버 정보

en: Server Instructions: %s
ko: 서버 정보: %s

en: Server Overloaded
ko: 서버 오버로드입니다.

en: Server Statistics
ko: 서버 통계 정보

en: Server address
ko: 서버 주소

en: Server busy
ko: 서버 바쁨

en: Server closed the connection.
ko: 서버가 접속을 닫았습니다.

en: Server does not use any supported authentication method
ko: 서버는 지원하고 있는 인증 방식을 이용하지 않습니다.

en: Server has disconnected
ko: 서버가 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: Server is going down (abandon ship)
ko: 서버가 다운되고 있습니다.

en: Server port
ko: 서버 포트

en: Server requires TLS/SSL for login.  No TLS/SSL support found.
ko: 로그인하기 위해 서버가 TLS/SSL 을 요구해 왔지만, TLS/SSL 은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Server requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted stream
ko: 암호화 되어 있지 않은 스트림을 통한 문자열은 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Server signoff
ko: 서버 접속 해제

en: Server too busy
ko: 서버가 너무 바쁩니다.

en: Server unavailable
ko: 서버를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Service Temporarily Unavailable.
ko: 서비스를 일시적으로 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Service Unavailable
ko: 서비스를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Service not defined
ko: 서비스가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Service temporarily unavailable
ko: 일시적으로 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Service unavailable
ko: 서비스를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Session overload
ko: 세션의 부하가 초과되었습니다.

en: Set Account Idle Time
ko: 대기 시간 설정

en: Set Autoaccept Setting
ko: 자동 수락 설정

en: Set Custom Icon...
ko: 사용자 아이콘 설정...

en: Set Dir Info
ko: 폴더 정보 설정

en: Set Friendly Name...
ko: 공개명 설정...

en: Set Home Phone Number...
ko: 자택 전화번호 설정...

en: Set IM Password
ko: IM 비밀번호 설정

en: Set Idle Time for All Accounts
ko: 모든 계정에 대해 대기 시간 설정

en: Set Mobile Phone Number...
ko: 휴대 전화번호 설정...

en: Set Permanent
ko: 영속성 설정

en: Set Privacy Options...
ko: 개인 설정 추가...

en: Set Private Channel
ko: 개인 채널 설정

en: Set Secret Channel
ko: 보안 채널 설정

en: Set Topic Restriction
ko: 주제 제한 설정

en: Set URGENT for the terminal window.
ko: 터미널 창 속성이 긴급으로 되었을 때

en: Set User Info
ko: 사용자 정보 설정

en: Set User Info...
ko: 사용자 정보 설정...

en: Set User Limit
ko: 사용자 제한 설정

en: Set Work Phone Number...
ko: 직장 전화번호 설정...

en: Set as buddy icon
ko: 친구 아이콘으로 하기

en: Set privacy for:
ko: 설정할 개인 정보:

en: Set user limit on channel. Set to zero to reset user limit.
ko: 채널에서 제한할 사용자를 설정해 주십시오. 0 으로 설정하면 사용자 제한이 초기화 됩니다.

en: Set window manager "_URGENT" hint
ko: 창 관리자에게 "긴급" 힌트 설정(_U)

en: Set your friendly name.
ko: 공개명을 설정해 주십시오.

en: Set your home phone number.
ko: 자택 전화번호를 설정해 주십시오.

en: Set your mobile phone number.
ko: 휴대 전화번호를 설정해 주십시오.

en: Set your work phone number.
ko: 직장 전화번호를 설정해 주십시오.

en: Setting custom faces is not currently supported. Please choose an image from %s.
ko: 사용자 이모티콘을 설정은 현재 지원되지 않고 있습니다. 다음으로부터 이미지를 선택해 주십시오: %s.

en: Setup
ko: 입력

en: Show Buddies Awaiting Authorization
ko: 승인을 기다리는 친구 표시

en: Show IMs and chats in _tabbed windows
ko: 탭 창에 메시지와 대화 표시(_T)

en: Show Idle Time
ko: 대기 시간 표시

en: Show Offline Buddies
ko: 오프라인 친구 표시

en: Show Public Key
ko: 공개 키 표시

en: Show Timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프 표시

en: Show _detailed information
ko: 상세 정보 보이기(_D)

en: Show _formatting on incoming messages
ko: 수신 메시지의 서식 표시(_F)

en: Show close b_utton on tabs
ko: 탭에 닫기 버튼 표시(_U)

en: Show custom smileys
ko: 사용자 이모티콘 표시

en: Show dates in...
ko: 표시할 조건:

en: Shows recently logged conversations in new conversations.
ko: 새로운 대화를 시작할 때 최근 로그에 기록된 대화를 삽입합니다.

en: Si_gns on
ko: 접속했을 때(_G)

en: Signals Test
ko: 신호 시험

en: Significant Other
ko: 소중한 사람

en: Signon: %s
ko: 접속: %s

en: Signs o_ff
ko: 접속을 해제했을 때(_F)

en: Simple Plugin
ko: 심플 플러그인

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 (간체)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Sleepy
ko: 취침

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Smile!
ko: 이모티콘!

en: Smiley Themes
ko: 이모티콘 테마

en: Smiley theme failed to unpack.
ko: 이모티콘 테마를 풀 수 없습니다.

en: Snake
ko: 사(뱀)

en: Social
ko: 파티

en: Socket error
ko: 소켓 오류

en: Someone says your name in a chat
ko: 대화에서 누군가가 내 이름을 입력했을 때

en: Someone speaks in a chat
ko: 대화에서 누군가가 나를 호출했을 때

en: Sorry, profiles marked as containing adult content are not supported at this time.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 버전에서는 성인 컨텐트를 포함하고 있으면, 마크가 붙은 프로파일은 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this profile seems to be in a language or format that is not supported at this time.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 프로파일은 이 버전에서는 지원하지 않는 서식 혹은 언어입니다.

en: Sound Events
ko: 이벤트마다 소리 재생

en: Sound Method
ko: 소리 출력 방식

en: Sound Options
ko: 소리 설정

en: Sound Selection
ko: 소리 선택

en: Sound c_ommand:
    (%s for filename)
ko: 소리 명령(_O)
    (파일명은 %s (으)로 지정)

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Sounds when conversation has _focus
ko: 대화 창이 활성되면 소리 재생(_F)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Speakers
ko: 스피커

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Start Date
ko: 시작 일자

en: Start Doodling
ko: 낙서 시작

en: Starting Services
ko: 서비스 개시

en: Starting authentication
ko: 인증 시작 중입니다.

en: Starting transfer of %s from %s
ko: %s 을(를) %s (으)로부터 전송을 시작하고 있습니다.

en: Starts _typing
ko: 입력 시작했을 때(_T)

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: State
ko: 주

en: Statistics Configuration
ko: 통계 설정

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status / Idle
ko: 상태 / 대기

en: Status Text
ko: 상태 문자

en: Status at Startup
ko: 시작 시의 상태

en: Status for %s
ko: %s 의 상태

en: Status to a_pply at startup:
ko: 시작 시에 적용할 상태(_P):

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Statuses
ko: 상태

en: Stepped Out
ko: 잠시 외출

en: Stopped Typing
ko: 입력을 중지했습니다.

en: Stops t_yping
ko: 입력을 멈추었을 때(_Y)

en: Store notes on particular buddies.
ko: 특정 친구에게 메모를 남깁니다.

en: Stream Error
ko: 스트림 오류

en: Street Address
ko: 주소1

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소줄

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subscription
ko: 구독

en: Subscription Required
ko: 구독 신청이 필요합니다.

en: Substatus
ko: 하위 상태

en: Supported debug options are:  version
ko: 지원하는 디버그 옵션은:  버전

en: Supports
ko: 지원

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Switchboard failed
ko: Switchboard 에 실패했습니다.

en: Synchronize List with Server
ko: 서버의 친구 목록과 동기

en: Syntax Error (probably a client bug)
ko: 문법 오류 (아마 클라이언트의 버그일 수 있습니다.)

en: Syntax Error:  You typed the wrong number of arguments to that command.
ko: 문법 오류: 그 명령에 대한 인수의 수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: System Log
ko: 시스템 로그

en: System Message
ko: 시스템 메시지

en: System Messages
ko: 시스템 메시지

en: System Shutdown
ko: 시스템 끄기

en: System Tray Icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘

en: System events will only be logged if the "Log all status changes to system log" preference is enabled.
ko: 시스템 이벤트 로그는 설정 창에서 "상태 변경을 모두 시스템 로그에 기록" 기능이 사용 가능일 때만 기록합니다.

en: T.M.Thanh and the Gnome-Vi Team
ko: T.M.Thanh 및 Gnome-Vi 팀

en: TOC Protocol Plugin
ko: TOC 프로토콜 플러그인

en: TOC has come back from its pause. You may now send messages again.
ko: TOC 가 일시정지 상태에서 복귀했습니다. 메시지를 다시 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Taurus
ko: 목동자리

en: Tcl Plugin Loader
ko: Tcl 플러그인 로더

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Telephone Number
ko: 전화번호

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Temporarily Hide From
ko: 일반적으로 이곳부터 숨김

en: Temporary Authentication Failure
ko: 임시적인 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Test
ko: 미리 듣기

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client.
ko: 클라이언트 측에서 IPC를 지원하는 시험용 플러그인입니다.

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client. This locates the server plugin and calls the commands registered.
ko: 클라이언트 측에서 IPC를 지원하는 시험용 플러그인입니다. 이것은 서버용 플러그인의 위치를 검출하여 등록된 명령을 호출합니다.

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server.
ko: 서버 측에서 IPC를 지원하는 시험용 플러그인입니다.

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server. This registers the IPC commands.
ko: 서버 측에서 IPC를 지원하는 시험용 플러그인입니다. 이것은 IPC 명령을 등록합니다.

en: Test to see that all signals are working properly.
ko: 모든 신호가 정상적으로 동작하고 있는지 시험합니다.

en: Test to see that all ui signals are working properly.
ko: 모든 UI 신호가 정상적으로 동작하는지 시험합니다.

en: Tests the ciphers that ship with libpurple.
ko: 암호화 기능이 함께 제공되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Tests to see that most things are working.
ko: 중요한 기능이 동작하고 있는지 시험합니다.

en: Text Replacements
ko: 문자열 대체

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: That buddy is not on the same protocol as this chat.
ko: 그 친구는 이 대화의 동일 프로토콜 상에 있지 않습니다.

en: That command doesn't work on this protocol.
ko: 그 명령은 이 프로토콜에서는 동작하지 않습니다.

en: That command only works in IMs, not chats.
ko: 그 명령은 대화가 아닌, 메시지에서만 동작합니다.

en: That command only works in chats, not IMs.
ko: 그 명령은 메시지가 아닌, 대화에서만 동작합니다.

en: That file already exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 파일입니다.

en: The %s buddy is not present in the network
ko: 친구 %s 은(는)네트워크 상에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The %s buddy is not trusted
ko: 친구 %s 은(는) 신뢰되지 않았습니다.

en: The 'Manual' browser command has been chosen, but no command has been set.
ko: 브라우저 명령이 '수동설정'으로 되어 있지만, 명령이 지정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The AOL Instant Messenger service is temporarily unavailable.
ko: AOL 인스턴트 메신저 서비스는 일시적으로 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: The IRC Protocol Plugin that Sucks Less
ko: IRC 프로토콜 플러그인 (Sucks Less)

en: The IRC server received a message it did not understand.
ko: IRC 서버가 받은 메시지를 이해하지 못했습니다.

en: The IRC server's local time is:
ko: IRC 서버의 로컬 시간:

en: The MSN server will shut down for maintenance in %d minute. You will automatically be signed out at that time.  Please finish any conversations in progress.
    
    After the maintenance has been completed, you will be able to successfully sign in. | The MSN server will shut down for maintenance in %d minutes. You will automatically be signed out at that time.  Please finish any conversations in progress.
    
    After the maintenance has been completed, you will be able to successfully sign in.
ko[0]: MSN 서비스가 유지보수를 위해 %d 분간 정지하고 있습니다. 자동으로 접속이 끊길 예정이므로, 지금 수행되고 있는 대화를 종료해 주십시오.
    
    유지보수가 완료되면 다시 접속이 가능합니다.

en: The MSN servers are going down temporarily.
ko: MSN 서버가 일시적으로 다운되어 있습니다.

en: The MSN servers are temporarily unavailable. Please wait and try again.
ko: MSN 서버가 일시적으로 이용할 수 없게 되었습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: The Music Messaging Plugin allows a number of users to simultaneously work on a piece of music by editting a common score in real-time.
ko: 실시간으로 공통 점수를 편집함으로써 여러 명의 친구 사이에서 음악의 일부분을 동시에 연주할 수 있도록 하는 음악 메시지 플러그인입니다.

en: The SIP/SIMPLE Protocol Plugin
ko: SIP/SIMPLE 프로토콜 플러그인

en: The SecurID key entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 보안 ID 키는 잘못되었습니다.

en: The browser command "%s" is invalid.
ko: 브라우저 명령 "%s" 이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The buddy with the <i>largest score</i> is the buddy who will have priority in the contact.
ko: <i>가장 큰 점수</i> 를 갖는 친구가 우선적으로 연락됩니다.

en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at %s
ko: 클라이언트 버전이 너무 오래 되었습니다. %s (으)로 업그레이드 하십시오.

en: The command used to handle "aim" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "aim" URL을 처리할 때 사용하는 명령입니다 (이용 가능한 경우).

en: The command used to handle "gg" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "gg" URL을 처리할 때 사용하는 명령입니다 (이용 가능한 경우).

en: The command used to handle "icq" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "icq" URL을 처리할 때 사용하는 명령입니다 (이용 가능한 경우).

en: The command used to handle "irc" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "irc" URL을 처리할 때 사용하는 명령입니다 (이용 가능한 경우).

en: The command used to handle "msnim" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "msnim" URL을 처리할 때 사용하는 명령입니다 (이용 가능한 경우).

en: The command used to handle "sip" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "sip" URL을 처리할 때 사용하는 명령입니다 (이용 가능한 경우).

en: The command used to handle "xmpp" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "xmpp" URL을 처리할 때 사용하는 명령입니다 (이용 가능한 경우).

en: The command used to handle "ymsgr" URLs, if enabled.
ko: "ymsgr" URL을 처리할 때 사용하는 명령입니다 (이용 가능한 경우).

en: The email address for %s is %s
ko: %s 님의 이메일 주소는 %s 입니다.

en: The evolution executable was not found in the PATH.
ko: 환경변수 PATH 로부터 Evolution의 실행 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The file '%s' is too large for %s.  Please try a smaller image.
ko: 파일 '%s' 은(는) %s (으)로는 너무 큽니다. 더 작은 이미지로 시도해 보십시오.

en: The following are the results of your search
ko: 검색 결과입니다.

en: The following error has occurred loading %s: %s
ko: %s 을(를) 불러올 때 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: The following error has occurred:
ko: 다음의 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: The following plugins will be unloaded.
ko: 다음의 플러그인을 해제합니다.

en: The handler for "aim" URLs
ko: "aim" 용 핸들

en: The handler for "gg" URLs
ko: "gg" 용 핸들

en: The handler for "icq" URLs
ko: "icq" 용 핸들

en: The handler for "irc" URLs
ko: "irc" 용 핸들

en: The handler for "msnim" URLs
ko: "msnim" 용 핸들

en: The handler for "sip" URLs
ko: "sip" 용 핸들

en: The handler for "xmpp" URLs
ko: "xmpp" 용 핸들

en: The handler for "ymsgr" URLs
ko: "ymsgr" 용 핸들

en: The identifier '%s' did not match any Notes Address Book groups in your Sametime community.
ko: ID '%s' 에 해당하는 그룹이 Sametime 커뮤니티 Notes 주소록 안에는 없었습니다.

en: The identifier '%s' did not match any users in your Sametime community.
ko: Sametime 커뮤니티에는 ID '%s' 와(과) 일치하는 사용자가 없었습니다.

en: The identifier '%s' did not match any users in your Sametime community. This entry has been removed from your buddy list.
ko: ID '%s' 에 해당하는 사용자가 Sametime 커뮤니티 안에는 없었습니다. 친구 목록에서 이 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: The identifier '%s' may possibly refer to any of the following Notes Address Book groups. Please select the correct group from the list below to add it to your buddy list.
ko: 아마도 ID '%s' 은(는) 다음에 표시하는 Notes 주소록의 어느 그룹을 참조하고 있는 것 같습니다. 친구 목록에 추가할 타당한 그룹을 다음 목록에서 선택해 주십시오.

en: The identifier '%s' may possibly refer to any of the following users. Please select the correct user from the list below to add them to your buddy list.
ko: 아마도 ID '%s' 은(는) 다음에 표시하는 사용자의 누군가를 참조하고 있는 것 같습니다. 친구 목록에 추가할 타당한 사용자를 다음 목록에서 선택해 주십시오.

en: The identifier '%s' may possibly refer to any of the following users. You may add these users to your buddy list or send them messages with the action buttons below.
ko: 아마도 ID '%s' 은(는) 다음에 표시하는 어느 사용자를 참조하고 있는 것 같습니다. 이 사용자들을 친구 목록에 추가하거나 또는 다음의 동작 버튼을 선택하여 그들에게 메시지를 보내는 것이 좋을 것 같습니다.

en: The last action you attempted could not be performed because you are over the rate limit. Please wait 10 seconds and try again.
ko: 속도 제한을 초과했기 때문에, 마지막 조작은 실행할 수 없었습니다. 10초 정도 후에 다시 시도해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: The maximum away message length of %d byte has been exceeded.  It has been truncated for you. | The maximum away message length of %d bytes has been exceeded.  It has been truncated for you.
ko[0]: 자리 비움 메시지 길이가 최대값 %d 바이트를 초과하여 일부가 잘렸습니다.

en: The maximum profile length of %d byte has been exceeded.  It has been truncated for you. | The maximum profile length of %d bytes has been exceeded.  It has been truncated for you.
ko[0]: 프로파일 길이가 최대값 %d 바이트를 초과하여 일부가 잘렸습니다.

en: The message is too large.
ko: 메시지가 너무 깁니다.

en: The new formatting is invalid.
ko: 새 서식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The orientation of the tray.
ko: 트레이의 방향입니다.

en: The remote user has closed the connection.
ko: 리모트 사용자가 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: The remote user has declined your request.
ko: 리모트 사용자가 내 요구를 거절했습니다.

en: The remote user is not present in the network any more
ko: 리모트 사용자는 네트워크 등에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The remote user is waiting key agreement on:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
ko: 리모트 사용자가 키 동의를 요청하고 있습니다:
    리모트 호스트: %s
    리모트 포트: %d

en: The required plugin %s was not found. Please install this plugin and try again.
ko: 요구하는 플러그인 %s 을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 플러그인을 설치한 후, 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: The required plugin %s was unable to load.
ko: 요구하는 플러그인 %s 을(를) 읽을 수 없었습니다.

en: The rest of the messages will be saved as pounce. You can edit/delete the pounce from the `Buddy Pounce' dialog.
ko: 보내지 못한 남은 메시지를 저장합니다. "친구 알림" 창에서 편집 또는 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: The server could not access the directory
ko: 서버가 디렉토리에 접근하지 못했습니다.

en: The server is unavailable; try again later
ko: 서버를 이용할 수 없습니다; 잠시 후에 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: The service is temporarily unavailable.
ko: 일시적으로 서비스를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified word already exists in the correction list.
ko: 지정한 문자열은 이미 목록에 있습니다.

en: The topic for %s is: %s
ko: %s 의 주제: %s

en: The topic is: %s
ko: 주제: %s

en: The user %s has denied your request to add them to your buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
ko: 사용자 %s 님은 다음의 이유로 친구 목록 추가에 대한 내 요구를 거부했습니다.:
    %s

en: The user %s has granted your request to add them to your buddy list.
ko: 사용자 %s 님은 친구 목록 추가에 대한 내 요구를 승인했습니다.

en: The user %u has denied your request to add them to your buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
ko: 사용자 %u 님이 다음 이유로 친구 목록에의 추가 요구를 거부했습니다:
    %s

en: The user %u has granted your request to add them to your buddy list.
ko: 사용자 %u 님이 내 친구 목록에의 추가 요구를 승인했습니다.

en: The user has blocked you
ko: 사용자는 나를 차단했습니다.

en: The user has not created a public profile.
ko: 이 사용자는 프로파일을 공개하지 않았습니다.

en: The user is either offline or you are blocked
ko: 사용자는 오프라인 또는 차단되어 있습니다.

en: The user's profile is empty.
ko: 사용자 프로파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: There are no users matching your search criteria.
ko: 검색 조건에 일치하는 사용자가 존재하지 않았습니다.

en: There is no MOTD associated with this connection.
ko: 이 접속에 관련있는 MOTD 가 없습니다.

en: There is no Message of the Day associated with this connection
ko: 이 접속에 대응되는 "오늘의 메시지" 는 없습니다.

en: There is no application configured to open this type of file.
ko: 이 형식의 파일을 열기 위해 지정된 응용 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: There was a conflict in running the command:
ko: 실행 중인 명령에서 충돌이 발생했습니다:

en: This Hotmail account may not be active.
ko: 이 Hotmail 계정은 사용 불가능한 것 같습니다.

en: This chat name is already in use
ko: 이 대화명은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: This conference has been closed. No more messages can be sent.
ko: 이 회의는 폐회되었습니다. 메시지를 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: This evaluation version does not allow more than ten users to log in at one time
ko: 이 평가판에서는 한번에 10 사용자 이상은 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en: This is a really cool plugin that does a lot of stuff:
    - It tells you who wrote the program when you log in
    - It reverses all incoming text
    - It sends a message to people on your list immediately when they sign on
ko: 이것은 다양한 동작을 실행하는 정말 대단한 플러그인입니다:
    - 로그인하면 프로그램의 제작자를 알려줍니다.
    - 수신한 모든 문자를 반전시킵니다.
    - 로그인하면 친구 목록의 사람들에게 메시지를 즉시 보냅니다.

en: This is how your outgoing message text will appear when you use protocols that support formatting.
ko: 서식을 지원하는 프로토콜을 사용할 때, 보낸 메시지가 어떻게 표시되는지 나타냅니다. :)

en: This is the name that other MSN buddies will see you as.
ko: MSN 의 다른 친구가 나를 볼 때 표시되는 이름입니다.

en: This plugin allows the user to customize conversation and logging message timestamp formats.
ko: 이 플러그인을 사용하면 대화나 로그 메시지에 부여하는 타임스탬프의 형식을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: This plugin enables variable alpha transparency on conversation windows and the buddy list.
    
    * Note: This plugin requires Win2000 or greater.
ko: 이 플러그인은 가변식 투과를 사용하여 친구 목록과 대화 창을 투명하게 합니다.
    
    * 주: 이 플러그인은 윈도우즈 2000 이상에서만 동작합니다.

en: This plugin hides join/part messages in large rooms, except for those users actively taking part in a conversation.
ko: 큰 대화방에서 활성적으로 대화에 참여하고 있는 사람들을 제외한 사람들의 참가/부분 메시지를 안 보이게 합니다.

en: This plugin is useful for debbuging XMPP servers or clients.
ko: 이것은 XMPP 서버 또는 클라이언트를 디버그 할 때에 편리한 플러그인입니다.

en: This protocol does not support chat rooms.
ko: 이 프로토콜에서는 대화실을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This requires a direct connection between the two computers and is necessary for IM Images.  Because your IP address will be revealed, this may be considered a privacy risk.
ko: 이를 수행하기 위해서는 2대의 컴퓨터를 직접 연결해야 하며, IM 이미지에 필요합니다. IP 주소가 노출되기 때문에, 개인에 대한 위험 사고가 발생할 수도 있습니다.

en: This room is not capable of being configured
ko: 이 대화실은 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: This theme has no available smileys.
ko: 이 테마에는 이용 가능한 이모티콘이 없습니다.

en: Thread creation failure: %s
ko: 스레드 생성에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Threshold:
ko: 임계값:

en: Tiger
ko: 인(호랑이)

en: Time Elapsed:
ko: 경과 시간:

en: Time Remaining:
ko: 남은 시간:

en: Time Response
ko: 시간 응답

en: Timeout during key agreement
ko: 키 동의하는 동안 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Timestamp Format Options
ko: 타임스탬프 서식 설정

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title already in use.  You must choose a unique title.
ko: 그 제목은 이미 사용 중입니다. 중복되지 않는 제목을 입력해 주십시오.

en: To add the buddy you must import his/her public key. Press Import to import a public key.
ko: 친구를 추가하려면 공개 키를 가져와야 합니다. 공개 키를 가져오려면 [가져오기...] 버튼을 눌러 주십시오.

en: Toaster plugin
ko: Toaster 플러그인

en: Token Error
ko: 토큰 오류

en: Too many groups
ko: 그룹이 너무 많습니다.

en: Too many hits to a FND
ko: FND 에 너무 많이 히트했습니다.

en: Too many matches.
ko: 너무 많이 일치합니다.

en: Too many sessions
ko: 세션이 너무 많습니다.

en: Top
ko: 위쪽

en: Topic
ko: 주제

en: Topic too long
ko: 주제가 너무 깁니다.

en: Topic:
ko: 주제:

en: Total log size:
ko: 로그 전체 크기:

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어 (번체)

en: Transfer of file %s complete
ko: 파일 %s 의 전송이 완료되었습니다.

en: Transferring
ko: 전송 중 입니다.

en: Tried to add a user to a group that doesn't exist
ko: 존재하지 않는 그룹에 사용자를 추가하려고 했습니다.

en: Trillian Encryption
ko: Trillian 암호화

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "aim" URLs.
ko: "command" 키로 지정한 명령으로 "aim" URL을 처리하는 경우에는 TRUE 입니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "gg" URLs.
ko: "command" 키로 지정한 명령으로 "gg" URL을 처리하는 경우에는 TRUE 입니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "icq" URLs.
ko: "command" 키로 지정한 명령으로 "icq" URL을 처리하는 경우에는 TRUE 입니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "irc" URLs.
ko: "command" 키로 지정한 명령으로 "irc" URL을 처리하는 경우에는 TRUE 입니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "msnim" URLs.
ko: "command" 키로 지정한 명령으로 "msnim" URL을 처리하는 경우에는 TRUE 입니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "sip" URLs.
ko: "command" 키로 지정한 명령으로 "sip" URL을 처리하는 경우에는 TRUE 입니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "xmpp" URLs.
ko: "command" 키로 지정한 명령으로 "xmpp" URL을 처리하는 경우에는 TRUE 입니다.

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "ymsgr" URLs.
ko: "command" 키로 지정한 명령으로 "ymsgr" URL을 처리하는 경우에는 TRUE 입니다.

en: True if the command used to handle this type of URL should be run in a terminal.
ko: 이 형식의 URL을 처리하기 위해 사용하는 명령을 터미널로부터 시작하는 경우에는 TRUE 입니다.

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Type a user to block.
ko: 거부할 사용자를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Type a user you permit to contact you.
ko: 연락을 허가할 사용자를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Type the email address of the buddy you are searching for.
ko: 검색할 친구의 이메일 주소를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Type the host name this certificate is for.
ko: 이 인증을 위한 호스트명을 입력하십시오.

en: Typing
ko: 입력 중입니다.

en: Un-Ignore
ko: 무시 안 함

en: Un-hide From
ko: 이곳부터 보이기

en: Un_block
ko: 거부 안 함(_B)

en: Unable To Add
ko: 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable To Retrieve Buddy List
ko: 친구 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add "%s".
ko: "%s" 님을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add %s to deny list (%s).
ko: %s 님을 거부 목록 (%s) 에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add %s to permit list (%s).
ko: %s 님을 허가 목록 (%s) 에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list (%s).
ko: %s 님을 친구 목록 (%s) 에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list. Error creating folder in server side list (%s).
ko: %s 을(를) 친구 목록에 추가할 수 없습니다. 서버쪽 목록 (%s) 의 폴더 생성 오류입니다.

en: Unable to add group
ko: 그룹을 추가할 수 없었습니다.

en: Unable to add group: group exists
ko: 그룹을 추가할 수 없습니다: 그룹이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Unable to add group: group not found
ko: 그룹을 추가할 수 없습니다: 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add user
ko: 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add user on %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add user to privacy list (%s).
ko: 사용자를 친구 목록 (%s) 에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add user: user not found
ko: 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to affiliate user %s as "%s"
ko: 사용자 %s 님을 "%s" (으)로서 친구에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to allocate enough memory to hold the contents from %s.  The web server may be trying something malicious.
ko: %s (으)로부터 받은 정보를 저장하기 위한 메모리를 확보하지 못했습니다. 웹 서버로부터 무언가 악의를 가지고 전송하고 있을 가능성이 있습니다.

en: Unable to authenticate: %s
ko: 인증할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to ban user %s
ko: 사용자 %s 님을 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to block user on %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 사용자를 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change password. Error occurred.
ko: 비밀번호를 변경할 수 없습니다. 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to change server side privacy settings (%s).
ko: 서버쪽 개인 설정 (%s) 을(를) 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to configure
ko: 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect
ko: 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to %s
ko: %s (으)로 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to %s: %s
ko: %s (으)로 접속할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to connect to host
ko: 호스트에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to server.
ko: 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to server. Please enter the address of the server you wish to connect to.
ko: 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다. 접속할 서버의 주소를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Unable to connect.
ko: 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create conference (%s).
ko: 회의 (%s) 을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create connection
ko: 새로운 접속을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create new resolver process
ko: 새 resolver 프로세스를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create socket
ko: 소켓을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create socket:
    %s
ko: 소켓을 생성할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Unable to delete group
ko: 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to detect ActiveTCL installation. If you wish to use TCL plugins, install ActiveTCL from http://www.activestate.com
ko: ActiveTCL 이 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다. 이 플러그인을 사용하고자 하면, http://www.activestate.com 에 있는 ActiveTCL 을 설치해 주십시오.

en: Unable to display the search results.
ko: 검색 결과를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to establish connection with the local mDNS server.  Is it running?
ko: 로컬 mDNS 서버를 사용한 접속을 확립할 수 없었습니다. 서버가 올바르게 작동되고 있습니까?

en: Unable to establish file descriptor.
ko: 파일 기술자를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch room list.
ko: 대화실 목록 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch the token.
ko: 토큰을 취득할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get a valid AIM login hash.
ko: 올바른 AIM 로그인 hash를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get a valid login hash.
ko: 올바른 로그인 hash를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to initialize connection
ko: 새로운 접속을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to invite user (%s).
ko: 사용자 (%s) 을(를) 초대할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to kick user %s
ko: 사용자 %s 님을 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to listen for incoming IM connections
ko: 수신한 메시지 접속을 확립할 수 없었습니다.

en: Unable to load your plugin.
ko: 플러그인을 읽을 수 없었습니다.

en: Unable to move user %s to folder %s in the server side list. Error while creating folder (%s).
ko: 사용자 %s 을(를) 서버쪽 목록에 있는 폴더 %s (으)로 이동할 수 없습니다. 폴더 생성 오류입니다 (%s).

en: Unable to open URL
ko: URL을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to parse message
ko: 메시지를 해독할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to parse response from HTTP proxy: %s
ko: HTTP 프록시로부터의 응답을 해석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to permit user on %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 사용자를 허가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read file %s.
ko: 파일 %s 을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read from network
ko: 네트워크로부터 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read from socket
ko: 소켓으로부터 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read socket
ko: 소켓을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to register new account. Error occurred.
ko: 새 계정을 등록할 수 없습니다. 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to remove %s from privacy list (%s).
ko: %s 님을 개인 목록 (%s) (으)로부터 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rename group
ko: 그룹명을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save icon file to disk.
ko: 아이콘 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to send email
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없음

en: Unable to send file to %s, user does not support file transfers
ko: %s 님에게 파일을 전송하지 못했습니다. 사용자는 파일 전송을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to send message (%s).
ko: 메시지 (%s) 을(를) 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to send message to %s.
ko: %s 님에게 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to send message to %s. Could not create the conference (%s).
ko: %s 메시지를 전송할 수 없습니다. 회의 (%s) 을(를) 작성할 수 없었습니다.

en: Unable to send message to %s:
ko: %s 님에게 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to send message.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to send message. Could not create the conference (%s).
ko: 메시지를 전송할 수 없습니다. 회의 (%s) 을(를) 작성할 수 없었습니다.

en: Unable to send message. Could not get details for user (%s).
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 사용자의 상세 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다. (%s)。

en: Unable to send message:
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to send message: %s
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to send message: The message is too large.
ko: 메시지 전송 실패: 메시지가 너무 깁니다.

en: Unable to send request to resolver process
ko: resolver 프로세스에 요구를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to send the message, the conversation couldn't be started.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 대화를 시작할 수 없었습니다.

en: Unable to send to chat %s,%s,%s
ko: 대화 %s,%s,%s 에 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set AIM profile.
ko: AIM 프로파일을 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to set role "%s" for user: %s
ko: 사용자에게 역할 "%s" 을(를) 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to write
ko: 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to write file %s.
ko: 파일 %s 을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to write to network
ko: 네트워크에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Unblock
ko: 거부 안 함

en: Undefined Condition
ko: 정의되지 않은 조건

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Unexpected Request
ko: 예상치 못한 요청입니다.

en: Unit
ko: 그룹

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown (0x%04x)<br>
ko: 알 수 없음 (0x%04x)<br>

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown Error Code %d
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 코드 %d

en: Unknown Error in presence
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown affiliation: "%s"
ko: 알 수 없는 회원: "%s"

en: Unknown command
ko: 알 수 없는 명령입니다.

en: Unknown command: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 명령: %s

en: Unknown command: %s, (may be a client bug)
ko: 알 수 없는 명령: %s (아마 클라이언트의 버그일 수 있습니다.)

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error number %d. Logging into the Yahoo! website may fix this.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 번호 %d 입니다. Yahoo! 웹사이트로 로그인하면 해결될 수도 있습니다.

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: Unknown error. You may need to logout and wait five minutes before being able to rejoin a chatroom
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다. 로그아웃 후 5초 정도 있다가 다시 대화실로 참가하십시오.

en: Unknown error: 0x%X
ko: 알 수 없는 오류: 0x%X

en: Unknown message
ko: 알 수 없는 메시지

en: Unknown message '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 메시지 '%s'

en: Unknown pounce event. Please report this!
ko: 알 수 없는 "알림" 이벤트입니다. 꼭 보고해 주십시오!

en: Unknown reason
ko: 이유를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown reason.
ko: 원인을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown role: "%s"
ko: 알 수 없는 역할: "%s"

en: Unknown room
ko: 알 수 없는 대화실

en: Unknown status
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

en: Unknown-%d
ko: 알 수 없는 %d

en: Unknown.
ko: 알 수 없음.

en: Unload Plugins
ko: 플러그인 해제

en: Unread Messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지

en: Unrecognized file type
    
    Defaulting to PNG.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식입니다.
    
    기본 PNG 이미지로 인식합니다.

en: Unset
ko: 해제

en: Unset Account Idle Time
ko: 대기 시간 해제

en: Unset Idle Time for All Idled Accounts
ko: 대기 중인 모든 계정에 대해 대기 시간 해제

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

en: Unsupported Encoding
ko: 지원되지 않는 인코딩

en: Unsupported Stanza Type
ko: 지원되지 않는 Stanza 형식

en: Unsupported Version
ko: 지원되지 않는 버전

en: Unsupported public key type
ko: 지원하지 않는 공개 키 형식

en: Upload buddylist to Server
ko: 친구 목록 업로드

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Use "/help &lt;command&gt;" for help on a specific command.
    The following commands are available in this context:
ko: 특정 명령에 관한 수준을 참조할 경우에는
    "/help &lt;명령&gt;" 를 이용해 주십시오.
    이 오른쪽 클릭 메뉴에서는 다음의 명령을 이용할 수 있습니다:

en: Use Environmental Settings
ko: 환경 설정 사용

en: Use GNOME Proxy Settings
ko: GNOME 프록시 설정 사용

en: Use Global Proxy Settings
ko: 글로벌 프록시 설정 사용

en: Use HTTP Method
ko: HTTP 방식 이용

en: Use SSL
ko: SSL 사용

en: Use UDP
ko: UDP 사용

en: Use a _different status for some accounts
ko: 같은 계정으로 다른 상태를 이용(_D)

en: Use different status for following accounts
ko: 다음의 계정으로 다른 상태를 사용

en: Use document font from _theme
ko: 테마로부터 문서 글꼴 사용(_T)

en: Use font from _theme
ko: 테마로부터 글꼴 사용(_T)

en: Use last buddy when scores are equal
ko: 점수가 같을 때에는 마지막 친구가 우선함

en: Use name heuristics
ko: 이름 형식의 heuristics 사용

en: Use proxy
ko: 프록시 사용

en: Use smooth-scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 사용

en: Use status from last _exit at startup
ko: 마지막 종료 시의 상태 유지(_E)

en: Use this buddy _icon for this account:
ko: 다음 아이콘 사용:

en: Use tzc
ko: tzc 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User %s is not present in the network
ko: 사용자 %s 님은 네트워크 상에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: User <I>%s</I> is not present in the network
ko: 사용자 <I>%s</I> 은(는) 네트워크 상에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User Information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: User Limit
ko: 사용자 제한

en: User Modes
ko: 사용자 모드

en: User Name
ko: 사용자명

en: User Name: 	%s
ko: 사용자명: 	%s

en: User Online Status Attributes
ko: 사용자의 온라인 상태 속성

en: User Options
ko: 사용자 설정

en: User Rooms
ko: 사용자실

en: User Search
ko: 사용자 검색

en: User Search...
ko: 사용자 검색...

en: User _details
ko: 사용자 상세(_D)

en: User does not exist
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: User has no directory information.
ko: 디렉토리 정보가 없습니다.

en: User information for %s unavailable
ko: %s 의 사용자 정보는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: User information not available: %s
ko: 사용자 정보를 이용할 수 없습니다: %s

en: User is not logged in
ko: 사용자는 접속 중이 아닙니다.

en: User is offline
ko: 사용자는 오프라인입니다.

en: User is offline.
ko: 사용자는 오프라인입니다.

en: User is too active
ko: 사용자가 너무 활동적입니다.

en: User is typing...
ko: 사용자가 무언가를 입력하고 있습니다...

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: User not in group
ko: 사용자가 그룹에 없습니다.

en: User temporarily unavailable
ko: 사용자가 일시적으로 사용 불가능 상태입니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Users
ko: 사용자 수

en: Users on %s: %s
ko: %s 의 사용자 수: %s

en: Valencian-Catalan
ko: 발렌시아-카타로니아어

en: Variable Transparency for the buddy list and conversations.
ko: 친구 목록과 대화 창을 계단식으로 투명화 합니다.

en: Verify Public Key
ko: 공개 키 검증

en: Verifying server public key
ko: 서버 공개 키 검증 중

en: Video Camera
ko: 비디오 카메라

en: Video Chat
ko: 영상 대화

en: Video Conferencing
ko: 영상 회의

en: Video conferencing
ko: 영상 회의

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View Log
ko: 로그 보기

en: View MOTD
ko: MOTD 보기

en: View Message of the Day
ko: "오늘의 메시지" 표시

en: View User Log
ko: 사용자 로그 보기

en: View _Log
ko: 로그 보기(_L)

en: Virgo
ko: 처녀자리

en: Voice
ko: 음성

en: Voices
ko: 음성

en: Waiting for Handshake Acknowledgement
ko: 핸드쉐이크 응답을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Waiting for Login Acknowledgement
ko: 로그인 처리 응답을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Waiting for network connection
ko: 네트워크 접속 대기 중입니다.

en: Waiting for reply...
ko: 응답을 기다리는 중입니다...

en: Waiting for response...
ko: 응답을 기다리고 있습니다...

en: Waiting for transfer to begin
ko: 전송 시작을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Wake Me Up
ko: 깨워 주세요

en: Wallops from %s
ko: %s 님으로부터의 wallops 입니다.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning Level
ko: 경고 수준

en: Warning of %s not allowed.
ko: %s 경고는 허가되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Web Page
ko: 웹페이지

en: Web aware (enabling this will cause you to receive SPAM!)
ko: Web aware (이것을 사용하면 스팸을 수신하게 됩니다!)

en: Webcams
ko: 웹카메라

en: When a file-transfer request arrives from %s
ko: %s 님으로부터 파일 전송을 수락하면

en: When a new conversation is opened this plugin will insert the last conversation into the current conversation.
ko: 새로운 대화가 시작되면 이전 대화의 맨 마지막 메시지를 앞 부분에 추가합니다.

en: When away
ko: 자리 비움일 때만

en: When both away and idle
ko: 자리 비움으로 대기 상태일 때

en: When viewing logs, this plugin will include logs from other IM clients. Currently, this includes Adium, MSN Messenger, and Trillian.
    
    WARNING: This plugin is still alpha code and may crash frequently.  Use it at your own risk!
ko: 이 플러그인은 로그를 표시할 때 다른 메시지 클라이언트의 로그도 함께 표시 합니다. 현재 대응되는 클라이언트는 Adium, MSN Messenger, 그리고 Trillian 입니다.
    
    주의: 이 플러그인은 알파 버전이므로, 자주 오류가 발생될 수 있습니다. 이용에 따른 모든 책임은 사용자에게 있습니다.

en: Whether the specified command should handle "aim" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령으로 "aim" URL을 처리할까 말까

en: Whether the specified command should handle "gg" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령으로 "gg" URL을 처리할까 말까

en: Whether the specified command should handle "icq" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령으로 "icq" URL을 처리할까 말까

en: Whether the specified command should handle "irc" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령으로 "irc" URL을 처리할까 말까

en: Whether the specified command should handle "msnim" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령으로 "msnim" URL을 처리할까 말까

en: Whether the specified command should handle "sip" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령으로 "sip" URL을 처리할까 말까

en: Whether the specified command should handle "xmpp" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령으로 "xmpp" URL을 처리할까 말까

en: Whether the specified command should handle "ymsgr" URLs
ko: 지정한 명령으로 "ymsgr" URL을 처리할까 말까

en: Whiteboard
ko: 화이트보드

en: Whole words only
ko: 단어만

en: Widget Sizes
ko: Widget 크기

en: Windows Live ID authentication:Unable to connect
ko: Windows Live ID 인증: 연결할 수 없음

en: Windows Pidgin Options
ko: Windows Pidgin 설정

en: Work
ko: 직종

en: Work Address
ko: 회사 주소

en: Work Email
ko: 회사 이메일

en: Work Fax
ko: 회사 팩스

en: Work IM
ko: 회사 메신저

en: Work Information
ko: 직업

en: Work Mobile
ko: 업무 휴대 기기

en: Work Pager
ko: 회사 호출기

en: Work Phone
ko: 회사 전화

en: Work Phone 2
ko: 회사 전화 2

en: Would you be my friend?
ko: 제 친구가 되어 주시지 않겠습니까?

en: Would you like to add him?
ko: 그를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to join the conversation?
ko: 회의에 참석하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to overwrite it?
ko: 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to set it as the buddy icon for this user?
ko: 이 사용자의 친구 아이콘으로 이미지를 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Write Error
ko: 쓰기 오류

en: Write error
ko: 쓰기 오류

en: Write settings to %s%sgtkrc-2.0
ko: 이 설정을 "%s%sgtkrc-2.0" 에 저장

en: Writing error
ko: 쓰는 중 오류

en: Wrong CHL value sent to server
ko: 잘못된 CHL 값이 서버에 전송되었습니다.

en: X.509 Certificates
ko: X.509 인증

en: X.509 certificate export failed
ko: X.509 인증 내보내기 실패

en: X.509 certificate import failed
ko: X.509 인증 가져오기 실패

en: XML Not Well Formed
ko: Well Formed XML 이 아닙니다.

en: XML Parse error
ko: XML 해석 오류

en: XMPP Console
ko: XMPP 콘솔

en: Yahoo Chat port
ko: Yahoo 대화 포트 번호

en: Yahoo Chat server
ko: Yahoo 대화 서버

en: Yahoo Japan
ko: Yahoo Korea! 에 접속

en: Yahoo Protocol Plugin
ko: Yahoo! 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Yahoo! Japan Profile
ko: Yahoo! Korea 프로파일

en: Yahoo! Profile
ko: Yahoo! 프로파일

en: Yahoo! system message for %s:
ko: %s 의 Yahoo! 시스템 메시지

en: Year of birth
ko: 생년

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You _send:
ko: 실제 전송할 문자열(_S):

en: You _type:
ko: 입력한 문자열(_T):

en: You are about to merge the group called %s into the group called %s. Do you want to continue?
ko: %s 그룹과 %s 그룹을 하나로 통합하려고 합니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to remove %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
ko: 친구 목록에서 %s 을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to remove the chat %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
ko: 친구 목록에서 %s 대화를 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to remove the contact containing %s and %d other buddy from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue? | You are about to remove the contact containing %s and %d other buddies from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
ko[0]: 친구 목록에서 %s 님을 포함한 %d 명의 친구의 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to remove the group %s and all its members from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
ko: 친구 목록에서 %s 그룹과 그 구성원을 모두 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: You are awaiting authorization from the following buddies
ko: 다음 친구로부터의 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: You are banned from %s.
ko: %s 님에게 차단되었습니다.

en: You are channel founder on <I>%s</I>
ko: 당신은 <I>%s</I> 채널의 설립자입니다.

en: You are creating a new room.  Would you like to configure it, or accept the default settings?
ko: 새 대화실을 생성합니다. 대화실을 설정하시겠습니까? 아니면 기본값을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: You are currently disconnected. Messages will not be received unless you are logged in.
ko: 현재 접속되어 있지 않습니다. 로그인 할 때까지 메시지를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can add that buddy.
ko: 지금 친구 추가가 가능한 계정에 접속되어 있지 않습니다.

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can invite that buddy.
ko: 지금 그 친구를 초대 가능한 계정으로 접속되어 있지 않습니다.

en: You are not currently signed on with any protocols that have the ability to chat.
ko: 대화가 가능한 프로토콜로 접속되어 있지 않습니다.

en: You are now chatting in %s.
ko: 나는 %s 에서 대화 중입니다.

en: You are now known as %s
ko: 나는 %s (으)로 인식되었습니다

en: You are sending messages too fast to %s.
ko: 너무 빨라 %s 메시지를 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: You are using %s version %s.  The current version is %s.  You can get it from <a href="%s">%s</a><hr>
ko: 사용 중인 %s 버전은 %s 입니다. 현재 버전은 %s 입니다. 다음 사이트에서 다운로드 받을 수 있습니다: <a href="%s">%s</a><hr>

en: You are using %s, but this plugin requires %s.
ko: %s 을(를) 사용하고 있으나, 이 플러그인은 %s 이(가) 필요합니다.

en: You can (un)load plugins from the following list.
ko: 다음의 목록에 있는 플러그인을 로드하거나 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: You can edit more information from the context menu later.
ko: 오른쪽 클릭 메뉴로부터 정보를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can edit/delete the pounce from the `Buddy Pounces' dialog
ko: "친구 알림" 창에서 편집 및 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enable/disable accounts from the following list.
ko: 다음 목록의 계정을 사용 또는 사용 안 함으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can insert this image into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user
ko: 이 이미지를 메시지 안에 삽입하거나, 이 사용자의 친구 아이콘으로 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can let other users see your online status information and your personal information. Please fill the information you would like other users to see about yourself.
ko: 온라인 상태 정보와 개인 정보를 다른 사용자에게 공개할 수 있습니다. 다른 사용자에게 공개하고 싶은 정보를 모두 입력해 주십시오.

en: You can re-request authorization from these buddies by right-clicking on them and selecting "Re-request Authorization."
ko: 오른쪽 클릭하여 "승인 재요청" 을 선택하면, 이들의 친구로부터 인증을 재요청할 수 있습니다.

en: You can send this image as a file transfer, embed it into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user.
ko: 이 이미지를 파일로 전송하거나 메시지 안에 삽입하거나 혹은 사용자의 친구 아이콘으로 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: You canceled the transfer of %s
ko: %s 의 전송이 취소되었습니다.

en: You cannot add the same person twice to a conversation
ko: 동일 인물은 대화에 두 번 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot receive buddy notifications until you import his/her public key.  You can use the Get Public Key command to get the public key.
ko: 친구의 공개 키를 받을 때까지 친구 알림을 받을 수 없습니다. 공개 키를 가져오려면 [공개 키 가져오기...] 버튼을 눌러 주십시오.

en: You dragged a desktop launcher. Most likely you wanted to send whatever this launcher points to instead of this launcher itself.
ko: 드래그 한 것은 데스크탑 실행기입니다. 아마도 실행기 자신이 아닌, 실행기가 지시하고 있는 오브젝트를 전송하고자 할 것입니다.

en: You feel a disturbance in the force...
ko: 포스에 의해 혼란스러운 기분이 됩니다...

en: You have been added by %s
ko: 내가 %s 님에 의해 추가되었습니다.

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently.  Wait ten minutes and try again.  If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
ko: 접속과 해제를 반복 수행했습니다. 10분 정도 후에 재시도 하십시오. 이대로 계속하면 더 많이 시간을 기다려야 합니다.

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
ko: 접속과 해제를 반복 수행했습니다. 10분 정도 후 다시 시도해 보시기 바랍니다. 이대로 계속하면 더 오래 기다려야 합니다.

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
ko: 대화실 %s (으)로부터 접속이 끊어졌습니다.

en: You have been kicked by %s: (%s)
ko: %s 에게 차였습니다: (%s)

en: You have been kicked off <I>%s</I> by <I>%s</I> (%s)
ko: <I>%s</I> (으)로부터 <I>%s</I> (%s) 에 의해 퇴출되었습니다.

en: You have been killed by %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 에 의해 강제 종료되었습니다.

en: You have been logged out because you logged in at another workstation.
ko: 다른 워크스테이션으로부터 로그인 되어 있기 때문에, 강제적으로 로그아웃 되었습니다.

en: You have dragged an image
ko: 드래그 한 것은 이미지입니다.

en: You have mail!
ko: 새로운 메일이 도착했습니다!

en: You have no database of root certificates, so this certificate cannot be validated.
ko: 루트 인증 데이터베이스가 없습니다.이 인증은 유효화 되지 못했습니다.

en: You have parted the channel%s%s
ko: 채널 %s%s (으)로부터 이탈했습니다.

en: You have probably requested to set your profile before the login procedure completed.  Your profile remains unset; try setting it again when you are fully connected.
ko: 로그인 수속이 완료되기 전에 사용자 프로파일을 설정하려고 하는 것 같습니다. 내 프로파일은 설정되지 않은 상태로 남아 있습니다. 접속이 완료되면 재시도해 주십시오.

en: You have reached your limit for the number of contacts allowed
ko: 연락 가능한 수의 최대값에 도달했습니다.

en: You have received a special message
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
ko: 특별한 메시지를 받았습니다.
    
    보낸 사람: %s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ email from %s [%s]
    
    Message is:
    %s
ko: %s [%s] 님으로부터의 ICQ 이메일을 받았습니다.
    
    메시지는:
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ page
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
ko: ICQ 호출을 받았습니다.
    
    보낸 사람: %s [%s]
    %s

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s.
ko: %s 을(를) 이용한 Direct IM 접속의 시작을 선택했습니다.

en: You have signed on from another location.
ko: 다른 장소로부터 접속되어 있습니다.

en: You have successfully created a Qun
ko: Qun 생성이 성공적으로 완료했습니다.

en: You have to join the %s channel before you are able to join the private group
ko: 개인 그룹에 참가하기 전에 채널 %s 에 참가해 주십시오.

en: You have tried to ignore %s, but the user is on your buddy list.  Clicking "Yes" will remove and ignore the buddy.
ko: %s 을(를) 무시하려고 했지만, 사용자가 친구 목록에 있습니다. 그 사용자를 친구 목록에서 삭제하고 무시할 경우에는 "예" 를 눌러 주십시오.

en: You have unread messages. Are you sure you want to close the window?
ko: 아직 읽지 않은 메시지가 있습니다. 정말 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: You may be disconnected shortly.  Check %s for updates.
ko: 곧 접속이 끊깁니다. 갱신을 위해 %s 을(를) 선택하십시오.

en: You may be disconnected shortly.  You may want to use TOC until this is fixed.  Check %s for updates.
ko: 곧 접속이 끊깁니다. 이것이 수정되면 TOC 를 사용합니다. 갱신을 위해 %s 을(를) 선택하십시오.

en: You missed %hu message from %s because it was invalid. | You missed %hu messages from %s because they were invalid.
ko[0]: %2$s 님으로부터의 %1$hu 개의 메시지는 타당하지 않아 받지 못했습니다.

en: You missed %hu message from %s because it was too large. | You missed %hu messages from %s because they were too large.
ko[0]: %2$s 님으로부터의 %1$hu개의 메시지는 너무 커서 받지 못했습니다.

en: You missed %hu message from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded. | You missed %hu messages from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded.
ko[0]: 속도 제한을 상회하여, %2$s 님으로부터의 %1$hu개의 메시지를 못했습니다.

en: You missed %hu message from %s for an unknown reason. | You missed %hu messages from %s for an unknown reason.
ko[0]: 원인은 알 수 없지만, %2$s 님으로부터의 %1$hu개의 메시지를 못했습니다.

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was sent too fast.
ko: 너무 빨라 %s 님으로부터의 IM 을 무시했습니다.

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was too big.
ko: 너무 커서 %s (으)로부터의 IM 을 무시했습니다.

en: You must give a name for the group to add.
ko: 추가할 그룹의 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: You must provide a group.
ko: 그룹을 지정해 주십시오.

en: You must select an account.
ko: 계정을 선택해 주십시오.

en: You must specify a nick
ko: 별명을 지정해 주십시오.

en: You receive an IM
ko: 메시지를 받을 때

en: You rejected %d's request
ko: %d 개의 요구를 거부했습니다.

en: You send
ko: 실제 전송할 문자열

en: You should receive an email asking to confirm %s.
ko: %s 님을 확인하기 위해 질의 메일을 수신해 주십시오.

en: You talk in chat
ko: 대화로 이야기했습니다.

en: You type
ko: 입력한 문자열

en: You were disconnected from the server.
ko: 서버가 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: Your AIM connection may be lost.
ko: AIM 으로의 접속이 끊어진 것 같습니다.

en: Your Current Mood
ko: 현재의 기분

en: Your Current Status
ko: 현재의 상태

en: Your IM Image was not sent. You cannot send IM Images in AIM chats.
ko: IM 이미지가 전송되지 못했습니다. AIM 대화로는 IM 이미지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Your IM Image was not sent. You must be Direct Connected to send IM Images.
ko: IM 이미지가 전송되지 않았습니다. IM 이미지를 전송하려면 직접 연결로 해 주십시오.

en: Your MSN buddy list is temporarily unavailable. Please wait and try again.
ko: 사용 중인 MSN 친구 목록이 일시적으로 사용할수 없게 되었습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: Your VCard File
ko: VCard 형식 파일

en: Your Yahoo! message did not get sent.
ko: Yahoo! 메시지를 보낼 수 없었습니다.

en: Your account has been disabled because too many incorrect passwords were entered
ko: 틀린 비밀번호가 여러 번 입력되었기 때문에, 사용 중인 계정을 금지시킵니다.

en: Your account is currently suspended.
ko: 사용 중인 계정은 현재 정지 중입니다.

en: Your account is locked, please log in to the Yahoo! website.
ko: 사용 중인 계정이 잠겨 있습니다. Yahoo! 웹사이트로 로그인 하십시오.

en: Your buddy list was downloaded from the server.
ko: 친구 목록을 서버로부터 다운로드 했습니다.

en: Your buddy list was stored on the server.
ko: 친구 목록을 서버에 업로드 했습니다.

en: Your buddylist is empty, nothing was written to the file.
ko: 친구 목록이 비어 있어 파일에는 아무 것도 기록되지 않았습니다.

en: Your command failed for an unknown reason.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 명령 적용에 실패했습니다.

en: Your current password is different from the one that you specified.
ko: 현재 사용하고 있는 비밀번호와 지정한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않았습니다.

en: Your new MSN friendly name is too long.
ko: 새 MSN 의 공개명이 너무 깁니다.

en: Your password has been changed.
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Your selected account name was rejected by the server.  It probably contains invalid characters.
ko: 지정한 계정명이 서버로부터 거부되었습니다. 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Your selected nickname was rejected by the server.  It probably contains invalid characters.
ko: 지정한 별명이 서버로부터 거부되었습니다. 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Your system administrator has disabled this operation
ko: 시스템 관리자가 이 조작을 금지시켰습니다.

en: Your warning level is currently too high to log in.
ko: 로그인 경고 수준이 너무 높습니다.

en: Zephyr Protocol Plugin
ko: Zephyr 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Zip Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Zipcode
ko: 우편번호

en: Zodiac Sign
ko: 십이간지

en: [ Audible %s/%s/%s.swf ] %s
ko: [ 재생 가능 %s/%s/%s.swf ] %s

en: [Unable to display a message from this user because it contained invalid characters.]
ko: [메시지에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있기 때문에, 이 사용자로부터의 메시지를 표시할 수 없습니다.]

en: _Accept
ko: 허가(_A)

en: _Accept Defaults
ko: 기본값 적용(_A)

en: _Account
ko: 계정(_A)

en: _Account:
ko: 계정(_A):

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Add Chat
ko: 대화 추가(_A)

en: _Advanced
ko: 고급 설정(_A)

en: _Alias
ko: 별칭(_A)

en: _Alias...
ko: 별칭(_A)...

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Associate Buddy
ko: 친구와의 연대(_A)

en: _Auto-reply:
ko: 자동 응답(_A):

en: _Autodetect IP address
ko: IP 주소를 자동으로 감지(_A)

en: _Basic
ko: 기본 설정(_B)

en: _Block
ko: 거부(_B)

en: _Both Icon & Text
ko: 둘 다(_B)

en: _Browse logs folder
ko: 로그 폴더 찾아보기(_B)

en: _Browser:
ko: 브라우저(_B):

en: _Buddy List window transparency
ko: 친구 목록 투명도(_B)

en: _Buddy name:
ko: 친구 이름(_B):

en: _Buddy:
ko: 친구(_B):

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Channel:
ko: 채널(_C):

en: _Class:
ko: 클래스(_C):

en: _Collapse
ko: 숨기기(_C)

en: _Configure Room
ko: 대화실 설정(_C)

en: _Copy Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Link Location
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Decline
ko: 거절(_D)

en: _Delete Group
ko: 그룹 삭제(_D)

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: _Disable
ko: 사용 안 함(_D)

en: _Dockable Buddy List
ko: 친구 목록을 결합할 수 있게(_D)

en: _Edit Account
ko: 계정 편집(_E)

en: _End port:
ko: 종료 포트 번호(_E):

en: _Exact case match (uncheck for automatic case handling)
ko: 대/소문자 구별(_E)

en: _Exchange:
ko: 교환(_E):

en: _Expand
ko: 보이기(_E)

en: _Flash window when chat messages are received
ko: 대화에서 메시지를 받으면 창을 깜박거림(_F)

en: _Focused windows
ko: 활성 창(_F)

en: _Font
ko: 글꼴(_F)

en: _Font face
ko: 글꼴(_F)

en: _Force 24-hour time format
ko: 강제적으로 24-시간제 적용(_F)

en: _Get Info
ko: 정보 가져오기(_G)

en: _Get List
ko: 목록 가져오기(_G)

en: _Group:
ko: 그룹(_G):

en: _Handle:
ko: 핸들(_H):

en: _Hide new IM conversations:
ko: 새 대화 창 숨기기(_H):

en: _Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 눈금(_H)

en: _Host:
ko: 호스트명(_H):

en: _IM window transparency
ko: 대화 창의 투명도(_I)

en: _IM windows
ko: 메시지 창(_I)

en: _Icon Only
ko: 아이콘만(_I)

en: _Image
ko: 이미지(_I)

en: _Import...
ko: 가져오기(_I)..

en: _Insert
ko: 삽입(_I)

en: _Instance:
ko: 인스턴스(_I):

en: _Invite
ko: 초대(_I)

en: _Join
ko: 참가(_J)

en: _Keep Buddy List window on top:
ko: 친구 목록을 맨 위로 배치한 상태 유지(_K):

en: _Link
ko: 링크(_L)

en: _Local alias:
ko: 별칭(_L):

en: _Login
ko: 로그인(_L)

en: _Manual:
    (%s for URL)
ko: 수동 설정(_M):
    (URL은 %s (으)로 지정)

en: _Manually specify range of ports to listen on
ko: 수동으로 감시할 포트 번호의 범위를 지정(_M)

en: _Merge Groups
ko: 그룹 통합(_M)

en: _Message Logs:
ko: 메시지 로그(_M):

en: _Message:
ko: 메시지(_M):

en: _Method:
ko: 방식(_M):

en: _Minutes before becoming idle:
ko: 대기 시간 간격(분)(_M)

en: _Modify
ko: 변경(_M)

en: _More...
ko: 자세히(_M)...

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: _No
ko: 아니오(_N)

en: _Normal
ko: 표준(_N)

en: _Notify buddies that you are typing to them
ko: 메시지가 입력 중임을 친구에게 알림(_N)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Open Link in Browser
ko: 링크를 브라우저로 열기(_O)

en: _Open Mail
ko: 메일 열기(_O)

en: _Open link in:
ko: 링크를 여는 방식(_O):

en: _Passphrase:
ko: Passphrase(_P):

en: _Password:
ko: 비밀번호(_P):

en: _Pause
ko: 일시정지(_P)

en: _Permit
ko: 허가(_P)

en: _Placement:
ko: 탭 위치(_P):

en: _Pop up a notification
ko: 팝업으로 알림(_P)

en: _Port:
ko: 포트 번호(_P):

en: _Recipient:
ko: 받는 사람(_R):

en: _Recurring
ko: 반복(_R)

en: _Remove
ko: 삭제(_R)

en: _Remove Buddy
ko: 삭제(_R)

en: _Remove Chat
ko: 삭제(_R)

en: _Remove Contact
ko: 삭제(_R)

en: _Remove Group
ko: 삭제(_R)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Report idle time:
ko: 대기 시간을 보고할 때(_R):

en: _Reset formatting
ko: 서식 초기화(_R)

en: _Resume
ko: 복귀(_R)

en: _Room:
ko: 대화실(_R):

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save Image...
ko: 이미지 저장(_S)...

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Search for:
ko: 검색 단어(_S):

en: _Send
ko: 보내기(_S)

en: _Send Message
ko: 메시지 전송(_S)

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: _Set
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Show slider bar in IM window
ko: 대화 창 안에 슬라이드바 표시(_S)

en: _Show system tray icon:
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 표시(_S):

en: _Smile!
ko: 이모티콘(_S)

en: _Start %s on Windows startup
ko: 윈도우즈 시작 시 %s 실행(_S)

en: _Start port:
ko: 시작 포트 번호(_S):

en: _Status:
ko: 상태(_S):

en: _Text Only
ko: 문자만(_T)

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: _URL
ko: URL(_U)

en: _Unset
ko: 해제(_U)

en: _Use
ko: 사용(_U)

en: _User:
ko: 사용자명(_U):

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자명(_U):

en: _View...
ko: 표시(_V)...

en: _Visual gesture display
ko: 마우스 제스처를 시각적으로 표시(_V)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: accounts
ko: 계정

en: accounts: Show the accounts window.
ko: accounts: 계정 창을 표시합니다.

en: action &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
ko: action &lt;실행할 동작&gt;:  동작을 실행합니다.

en: affiliate &lt;user&gt; &lt;owner|admin|member|outcast|none&gt;: Set a user's affiliation with the room.
ko: affiliate &lt;사용자&gt; &lt;owner|admin|member|outcast|none&gt;: 사용자 관계를 설정합니다.

en: away [message]:  Set an away message, or use no message to return from being away.
ko: away [메시지]:  자리 비움 메시지를 설정합니다. 또는 자리 비움으로부터 돌아온 것을 표시하기 위해 설정한 메시지를 해제합니다.

en: ban [&lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;nick&gt;]:  Ban client from channel
ko: ban [&lt;채널&gt; +|-&lt;별명&gt;]:  클라이언트를 채널로부터 차단합니다.

en: buddy list
ko: 친구 목록

en: buddylist: Show the buddylist.
ko: buddylist: 친구 목록을 표시합니다.

en: buzz: Buzz a user to get their attention
ko: buzz: 사용자에게 부저음 울림

en: call &lt;command&gt;:  Call any silc client command
ko: call &lt;명령&gt;:  SILC 클라이언트 명령을 호출합니다.

en: channel %s not found
ko: 채널 %s 을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: channel modes for %s: %s
ko: %s 의 채널 모드: %s

en: chanserv: Send a command to chanserv
ko: chanserv: 명령을 chanserv 로 전송합니다.

en: clear: Clears the conversation scrollback.
ko: 비우기: 대화 창에 있는 이전의 메시지를 삭제합니다.

en: cmode &lt;channel&gt; [+|-&lt;modes&gt;] [arguments]:  Change or display channel modes
ko: cmode &lt;채널&gt; [+|-&lt;모드&gt;] [인수]:  채널 모드를 표시하거나 변경합니다.

en: config:  Configure a chat room.
ko: config:  대화실을 설정합니다.

en: configure:  Configure a chat room.
ko: configure:  대화실을 설정합니다.

en: cumode &lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;modes&gt; &lt;nick&gt;:  Change nick's modes on channel
ko: cumode &lt;채널&gt; +|-&lt;모드&gt; &lt;별명&gt;:  지정한 채널에서 별명의 사용자 모드를 변경합니다.

en: current topic is: %s
ko: 현재 주제: %s

en: debug &lt;option&gt;:  Send various debug information to the current conversation.
ko: debug &lt;옵션&gt;:  이용 중인 대화 창에 다양한 디버그 정보를 전송합니다.

en: debugwin: Show the debug window.
ko: debugwin: 디버그 창을 표시합니다.

en: deop &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel operator status from someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
ko: deop &lt;별명1&gt; [별명2] ...:  채널 조작권을 박탈합니다. 이 명령은 채널 조작권을 가지고 있어야 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: detach:  Detach this session
ko: detach:  이 세션을 분리합니다.

en: developer
ko: 개발자

en: developer & webmaster
ko: 개발자/웹마스터

en: devoice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel voice status from someone, preventing them from speaking if the channel is moderated (+m). You must be a channel operator to do this.
ko: devoice &lt;별명1&gt; [별명2] ...:  채널 조작권을 박탈하고, 채널이 모더레이트 (+m) 된 경우에 발언하지 않도록 합니다. 이 명령은 채널 조작권을 가지고 있어야 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: doodle: Request user to start a Doodle session
ko: doodle: 사용자에게 낙서 요구

en: getkey &lt;nick|server&gt;:  Retrieve client's or server's public key
ko: getkey &lt;별명|서버&gt;:  클라이언트 또는 서버의 공개 키를 가져옵니다.

en: hacker and designated driver [lazy bum]
ko: 해커 및 지정 드라이버 [lazy bum]

en: help &lt;command&gt;:  Help on a specific command.
ko: help &lt;명령&gt;:  특정 명령에 대한 도움말을 표시합니다.

en: info [server]:  View server administrative details
ko: info [서버]:  서버 관리자의 상세 정보를 표시합니다.

en: inst &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
ko: inst &lt;인스턴스&gt;: 이 클래스에서 사용할 인스턴스를 설정합니다.

en: instance &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
ko: instance &lt;인스턴스&gt;: 이 클래스에서 사용할 인스턴스를 설정합니다.

en: invite &lt;channel&gt; [-|+]&lt;nick&gt;:  invite nick or add/remove from channel invite list
ko: invite &lt;채널&gt; [-|+]&lt;별명&gt;:  지정한 별명의 사용자를 초대하거나 또는 초대 목록으로부터 그 사용자를 추가/삭제합니다.

en: invite &lt;nick&gt; [room]:  Invite someone to join you in the specified channel, or the current channel.
ko: invite &lt;별명&gt; [대화실]:  지정한 채널 또는 현재의 채널로 초대합니다.

en: invite &lt;user&gt; [message]:  Invite a user to the room.
ko: invite &lt;사용자&gt; [메시지]:  사용자를 대화실로 초대합니다.

en: j &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
ko: j &lt;대화실1&gt;[,대화실2][,...] [키1[,키2][,...]]:  하나 이상의 채널을 지정하면, 필요에 따라 추가되어 각각의 채널 키를 제공합니다.

en: join &lt;channel&gt; [&lt;password&gt;]:  Join a chat on this network
ko: join &lt;채널&gt; [&lt;비밀번호&gt;]:  이 네트워크 채널에 참가합니다.

en: join &lt;room&gt;:  Join a chat room on the Yahoo network
ko: join &lt;대화실&gt;: Yahoo 네트워크 상에 있는 대화에 참가

en: join &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
ko: join &lt;대화실1&gt;[,대화실2][,...] [키1[,키2][,...]]:  하나 이상의 채널을 지정하면, 필요에 따라 추가되어 각각의 채널 키를 제공합니다.

en: kick &lt;channel&gt; &lt;nick&gt; [comment]:  Kick client from channel
ko: kick &lt;채널&gt; &lt;별명&gt; [명령]:  채널로부터 클라이언트를 퇴출시킵니다.

en: kick &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a channel. You must be a channel operator to do this.
ko: kick &lt;별명&gt; [메시지]:  채널로부터 퇴출시킵니다. 이 명령은 채널 조작권을 가지고 있어야 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: kill &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;reason&gt;]:  Kill nick
ko: kill &lt;별명&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;이유&gt;]:  별명의 사용자를 강제적으로 종료합니다.

en: lastlog: Searches for a substring in the backlog.
ko: 마지막 로그: 과거의 로그에 있는 부분 문자열을 검색합니다.

en: lead developer
ko: 수석 개발자

en: leave [channel]:  Leave the chat
ko: leave [채널]:  지정한 채널로부터 퇴출합니다.

en: libfaim maintainer
ko: libfaim 관리자

en: list:  Display a list of chat rooms on the network. <i>Warning, some servers may disconnect you upon doing this.</i>
ko: list:  네트워크 상의 대화실 목록을 표시합니다. <i>경고: 이것을 수행하면 접속을 끊는 서버가 있을 수 있습니다.</i>

en: list:  List channels on this network
ko: list:  이 네트워크 상의 채널 목록을 표시합니다.

en: list: List rooms on the Yahoo network
ko: list: Yahoo 네트워크 상에 있는 대화실 목록 표시

en: maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: me &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
ko: me &lt;실행할 동작&gt;:  지정한 동작을 실행합니다.

en: me &lt;action&gt;:  Send an IRC style action to a buddy or chat.
ko: me &lt;동작&gt;:  친구 또는 대화에 IRC 형식의 동작을 전송합니다.

en: memoserv: Send a command to memoserv
ko: memoserv: 명령을 memoserv 로 전송합니다.

en: minutes
ko: 분간

en: mode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt; &lt;nick|channel&gt;:  Set or unset a channel or user mode.
ko: mode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt; &lt;별명|채널&gt;:  채널 또는 사용자 모드를 설정/해제합니다.

en: mode (%s %s) by %s
ko: 모드 (%s %s) by %s

en: motd:  View the server's Message Of The Day
ko: motd:  서버에 있는 "오늘의 메시지" 를 표시합니다.

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user
ko: msg &lt;별명&gt; &lt;메시지&gt;:  지정한 별명의 사용자에게 개인 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
ko: msg &lt;별명&gt; &lt;메시지&gt;:  어느 사용자에게 (채널과 별도로) 개인 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: msg &lt;user&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to another user.
ko: msg &lt;사용자&gt; &lt;메시지&gt;:  다른 사용자에게 개인적인 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;channel(s)&gt;:  List specific users in channel(s)
ko: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;(복수의) 채널&gt;:  (복수의) 채널 내의 지정한 사용자 목록을 표시합니다.

en: names [channel]:  List the users currently in a channel.
ko: names [채널]:  채널에 현재 있는 사용자 목록을 표시합니다.

en: nick &lt;new nickname&gt;:  Change your nickname.
ko: nick &lt;새 별명&gt;:  별명을 변경합니다.

en: nick &lt;newnick&gt;:  Change your nickname
ko: nick &lt;새 별명&gt;:  사용 중인 별명을 변경합니다.

en: nickserv: Send a command to nickserv
ko: nickserv: 명령을 nickserv 로 전송합니다.

en: no channel modes are set on %s
ko: %s 에는 채널 모드가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: no such channel
ko: 그런 채널이 없습니다.

en: nudge: nudge a user to get their attention
ko: 신호: 사용자를 향해 경고음 발생

en: op &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel operator status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
ko: op &lt;별명1&gt; [별명2] ...:  채널 조작권을 부여합니다. 이 명령은 채널 조작권을 가지고 있어야 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: oper &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey]:  Get server operator privileges
ko: oper &lt;별명&gt; [-pubkey]:  서버의 조작권을 취득합니다.

en: operserv: Send a command to operserv
ko: operserv: 명령을 operserv 로 전송합니다.

en: operwall &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
ko: operwall &lt;메시지&gt;:  이 명령이 무엇을 수행하는 지 모를 경우에는 아마도 사용할 일이 없을 것 입니다.

en: original author
ko: 초기 제작자

en: part [channel]:  Leave the chat
ko: part [채널]:  지정한 채널로부터 퇴출합니다.

en: part [room] [message]:  Leave the current channel, or a specified channel, with an optional message.
ko: part [대화실] [메시지]:  현재의 채널 또는 지정한 채널로부터 메시지를 남기고 퇴장합니다.

en: part [room]:  Leave the room.
ko: part [대화실]:  대화실로부터 나갑니다.

en: ping [nick]:  Asks how much lag a user (or the server if no user specified) has.
ko: ping [별명]:  사용자 (또는 사용자가 지정하지 않은 경우에는 서버) 와 어느 정도 지연이 있는지 질의합니다.

en: ping:  Send PING to the connected server
ko: ping:  접속되어 있는 서버에 PING 을 송신합니다.

en: plugins: Show the plugins window.
ko: plugins: 플러그인 창을 표시합니다.

en: prefs: Show the preference window.
ko: prefs: 설정 창을 표시

en: query &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
ko: query &lt;별명&gt; &lt;메시지&gt;:  어느 사용자에게 (채널과는 별도로) 개인 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: query &lt;nick&gt; [&lt;message&gt;]:  Send a private message to a user
ko: query &lt;별명&gt; [&lt;메시지&gt;]:  지정한 별명의 사용자에게 개인 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message
ko: quit [메시지]:  추가로 메시지를 남기고, 서버로부터 접속을 끊습니다.

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message.
ko: quit [메시지]:  메시지를 남기고 서버와의 접속을 끊습니다.

en: quote [...]:  Send a raw command to the server.
ko: quote [...]:  서버에 저수준 명령을 보냅니다.

en: register:  Register with a chat room.
ko: register:  대화실을 등록합니다.

en: remove &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a room. You must be a channel operator to do this.
ko: remove &lt;별명&gt; [메시지]:  대화실로부터 별명의 사람을 퇴출시킵니다. 이 명령은 채널 조작권을 가지고 있어야 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: role &lt;user&gt; &lt;moderator|participant|visitor|none&gt;: Set a user's role in the room.
ko: role &lt;사용자&gt; &lt;moderator|participant|visitor|none&gt;: 대화실에서 역할을 설정합니다.

en: saved statuses
ko: 저장된 상태

en: say &lt;message&gt;:  Send a message normally as if you weren't using a command.
ko: say &lt;메시지&gt;:  명령을 이용하지 않는 경우에도 메시지를 전송합니다.

en: stats:  View server and network statistics
ko: stats:  서버와 네트워크의 통계 정보를 표시합니다.

en: statuses: Show the savedstatuses window.
ko: statuses: 저장 상태 창을 표시합니다.

en: sub &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Join a new chat
ko: sub &lt;클래스&gt; &lt;인스턴스&gt; &lt;받는 사람&gt;: 새 대화에 참가합니다.

en: support
ko: 지원

en: support/QA
ko: 지원/QA

en: time: Displays the current local time at the IRC server.
ko: time: IRC 서버의 현재 시각 (로컬 타임) 을 표시합니다.

en: topic &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
ko: topic &lt;인스턴스&gt;: 이 클래스에서 사용할 인스턴스를 설정합니다.

en: topic [&lt;new topic&gt;]:  View or change the topic
ko: topic [&lt;새 주제&gt;]:  주제를 표시하거나 변경합니다.

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the channel topic.
ko: topic [새 주제]:  채널 주제를 표시하거나 변경합니다.

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the topic.
ko: topic [새 주제]:  주제를 표시 또는 변경합니다.

en: tzc command
ko: tzc 명령

en: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;:  Set or unset a user mode.
ko: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;:  사용자 모드를 설정 또는 해제합니다.

en: umode &lt;usermodes&gt;:  Set your modes in the network
ko: umode &lt;사용자 모드&gt;:  네트워크에서의 모드를 설정합니다.

en: users &lt;channel&gt;:  List users in channel
ko: users &lt;채널&gt;:  채널 내의 사용자 목록을 표시합니다.

en: version [nick]: send CTCP VERSION request to a user
ko: version [별명]: 사용자에게 CTCP VERSION 요청을 보냅니다.

en: voice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel voice status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
ko: voice &lt;별명1&gt; [별명2] ...:  채널 음성 권한을 부여합니다. 이 명령은 채널 조작권을 가지고 있어야 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: wallops &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
ko: wallops &lt;메시지&gt;:  이 명령이 무엇을 수행하는 지 모를 경우에는 아마도 사용할 일이 없을 것 입니다.

en: whois &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
ko: whois &lt;별명&gt;:  지정한 별명의 사용자 정보를 표시합니다.

en: whois [server] &lt;nick&gt;:  Get information on a user.
ko: whois [서버명] &lt;별명&gt;:  사용자 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: whowas &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
ko: whowas &lt;별명&gt;:  별명의 사용자 정보를 표시합니다.

en: win32 port
ko: Win32 포팅

en: you can see the butterflies mating
ko: 나비가 친구가 되어 있는 것을 알 수 있습니다.

en: zc &lt;class&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,PERSONAL,*&gt;
ko: zc &lt;클래스&gt;: &lt;<i>클래스</i>,PERSONAL,*&gt; 에 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: zci &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
ko: zci &lt;클래스&gt; &lt;인스턴스&gt;: &lt;<i>클래스</i>,<i>인스턴스</i>,*&gt; 에 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: zcir &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
ko: zcir &lt;클래스&gt; &lt;인스턴스&gt; &lt;받는 사람&gt;: &lt;<i>클래스</i>,<i>인스턴스</i>,<i>받는 사람</i>&gt; 에 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: zi &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;message,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
ko: zi &lt;인스턴스&gt;: &lt;메시지,<i>인스턴스</i>,*&gt; 에 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: zir &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;MESSAGE,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
ko: zir &lt;인스턴스&gt; &lt;받는 사람&gt;: &lt;MESSAGE,<i>인스턴스</i>,<i>받는 사람</i>&gt; 에 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: zl &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
ko: zl &lt;별명&gt;: 사용자의 위치를 확인합니다.

en: zlocate &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
ko: zlocate &lt;별명&gt;: 사용자의 위치를 확인합니다.
